Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from denver,  Jun 27, 2012

used in our basement pub, sits a little high, but we're tall so that's good. feels sturdy and like it will hold up to party use. sofa pillows are in the bottom zippered compartment. carried the 2 pieces to the basement myself and just slid the back into the seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sofa!! I love it!
 from new york, ny,  Aug 16, 2011

this couch is firm and comfy. it's the perfect size for my small nyc 1-bedroom. I couldn't be happier with it. the couch seat cushion is attached to the rest of the sofa, it's not removable as it may look in the photo. read more about it on the actual angelo home website too. that's where i found it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor workman ship and sofa seat it too hard
 from New york, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

This Angelo sofa , the style and size is ideal for small apartment, it reveal a modern/classic look from distance. The actual sofa is ok, but the seat is too hard, not much flexibility for comfort. The workman ship is extremely poor, it takes the character from the sofa, with such poor workman ship, the seat has a 2 inches lip, one side is larger than the order and the arms are extremely poorly done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture is ok the actual sofa color is dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the workman ship of the sofa is poorly done, the style looks expensive the workman ship make it look extremely poor, the seat is too hard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site gives a fairly ok description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from California,  Apr 10, 2013

I'm not impressed with the quality of the product for the price I paid. The back is very weak and feels like it will break if you put pressure on it. I'll never purchase furniture on-line again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, not worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slid sofa
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 27, 2011

very solid sofa, will hold any size adult !....the seat cushion is one piece- no digging between cushions! Very easy to assemble -5 minutes at most......pillows are soft and attractive......fits well in a small space with good quality...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NYNY,  Mar 14, 2013

I love this couch, it fits perfectly in my small one bedroom apartment in nyc. It is tall and expensive looking.... it makes the rest of my furniture look kind of sad..... so I've decided to get the love seat that matches! Love this piece! And it came in a timely manner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Southern California,  Mar 9, 2013

I was very excited about getting this sofa- I liked the fact that it had only one bottom cushion and the lines are very clean. Other reviews said that it was very hard- this is true, but the more you use the couch, the more comfortable it gets. The only issue is that it is NOT a full-sized couch- my fault for not looking at the dimensions. Perhaps there is a difference between how long a typical sofa is and how long a typical couch is, but where I live we use the term interchangeably. Unfortunately I had gotten rid of my previous couch in anticipation for the arrival of this one, so I couldn't just return it or I would have nothing to sit on, so I couldn't just return it. I had to go out and purchase another couch and this will be going up on E-bay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice, but there are some folds in the leather that make it look cheaper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture makes it seem like a regular-sized couch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Harlow coffee Brown Renu Leather sofa
 from Brooklyn center,mn,  Feb 20, 2013

I would like every body to know that overstock has a quality product so if any one wanted good product go to overstock online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color are the same as i seen online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product are good just what i expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i thought that the product going to be a little deference but actually no deference.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the Renu fabric!
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 10, 2012

Loving the Renu as an ecologically sound leather alternative! Leather feel but doesn't show scratches like leather or bicast leather. Super easy assembly! Goes great with Bordeaux Nutmeg Paisley Loveseat and Bellagio Classic Brown Bonded Leather Tufted Chaise with Ottoman. Delivered to my home without incident within 4 days of ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! And the pillows too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Time will tell about durability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive sofa
 from Jessup, Maryland,  Jun 20, 2012

The sofa was easy to assemble. The color was exactly as described. the seating is a little to firm for my liking but other than that the sofa is okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sofa is a little to firm not very comfortable for resting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 10, 2011

I purchased this sofa due to the limited space in my living area of my new apartment, and it fits perfectly. The leather is soft, and the padding is firm. Assembly takes no time. The back of the sofa slides into place, and the legs(that happen to match the legs of my chairs!) are simple to install, and look great. I am very happy with this purchase. The quality exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is spot on as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is exactly as it was described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought