Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Nov 6, 2013

I fell in love with the print so I ordered it as soon as the price went down a bit. I love the chair but the material is harsh to the touch and the cushion is a bit too firm for my liking. I have it in my bedroom though so it's not something I sit in for long periods. Looks great though!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair!
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Oct 28, 2013

I was looking to add color to my riparian, blue heron themed suite. This sits in one of my guests rooms bedroom. Absolutely love it! Colors are exact and you can even see the blue heron in a few spots. It also looks antique (although made in china), but it is just perfect all the way around for my use. And the price was also perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair!
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 29, 2013

I LOVE this chair! I watched this chair for a long time and feared it would be gone before I was ready to buy it. I love this chair so much!!! The pattern of the birds is just perfect and each person who comes to visit comments on its beauty! It's comfortable and makes an amazingly beautiful accent piece to any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful Chair..
 from Bradenton Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

Very colorful, real Florida style. Was super easy to assemble, took me maybe 10 minutes. It is stiff/firm sitting, but does soften up. Overall it is pretty comfortable. I love it , and I've gotten all positive comments about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the price....this is a great chair
 from northern Ca,  Sep 20, 2013

i liked the first chair so much that I ordered another.The secound one was a little different but I think I'm the only one that will notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from florida,  Aug 27, 2013

I Love this little chair., goes really well with sofa,. perfect in a corner with a small table., in any room. LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair, good value
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

Many reviews said it was a smaller chair, well it is but it fits me sitting in it perfectly. I am 5'11" and 225 lbs, male and it fits perfect. Great position for those who want to meditate in a chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually the background fabric is more gray than it appeared but still very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent seating and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from NYC,  Apr 1, 2013

beautiful petite chair! unusual yet classic and feminine. very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Mar 14, 2013

These chairs (bought 2) are so wonderful! Put them in my sunroom and couldn't be happier. The colors are bright, yet still give a neutral feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedroom chair
 from Wimberley, Tx,  Mar 14, 2013

This is a wonderful smaller sized chair that will fit in a tight space. I needed a chair in the bedroom so that my husband could put on his socks and shoes. I had a much larger chair that took up too much space. So when I saw this chair on-line I knew that the colors were perfect and the size looked right . It is a lovely chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture was exactly like the chair appeared in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great pretty and sturdy chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Easy to assemble and packaged carefully- opened the box and 2-part assembly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pretty little chair!
 from Owasso, Oklahoma,  Mar 6, 2013

I was so surprised at the relatively small box this chair came in. It took me less than 5 minutes to screw on the legs, and the seat back just dropped right in for a perfect fit. Another reviewer mentioned the poor placement of the tern on the cushion fronts. I agree, the fabric could have been better placed, but since I got the chair on sale and with a discount code, it's hard to complain about. The seat is very firm - not my first choice, but my husband finds it very comfortable. I really just bought it as a decorative element in my home office, so it's fulfilled all my expectations. It won't get much use, just my dog jumping up to look out the window behind it. So far no problems with her snagging the fabric. All in all, great chair for the money - a fraction of the cost of chairs I was finding at the local furniture stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background is more gray than I expected from the photo, and the blue tern is much brighter, but still pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not great, quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bird chair
 from Virginia,  Feb 28, 2013

Definitely cute chair and is a conversation piece but it is thinner/smaller in the seat area than I would have liked. Overall a fun accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bird chair
 from wi,  Feb 18, 2013

I love my bird chair ! I looked at it for several days and finally ordered it ! It came in 3 days and was even nicer than I thought it would be ! I love overstock I have never been disappointed by anything I have ordered !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the chair is better than it looked ! when I got it out of the box I screwed the legs on and slid the back in and sat in it ! Its a really a pretty chair !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality beautiful colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the chair looks even better than the picture !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost everything was great
 from Cary, NC,  Feb 7, 2013

The chair was just what I hoped it would be. This is the first time that I ordered from Overstock.com so I was a LITTLE nervous on what I would get. The fabric was heavier and nicer than I thought it would be. I am pleased. And the time it took to ship it was less than a week and I thought that that was wonderful.There were two things that I was not thrilled with.... On the back there is black "stripe" where the back cushion and seat meets. That should have been covered in the material. And...I was suppose to be sent a letter of confirmation on my email...Never got it. Would I tell friends about Overstock.com and would I order again...Yes, definitely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicer than expected..material was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angelo: HOME Harlow Antique Bird Arm Chair
 from Atlantis, FL,  Feb 6, 2013

The background color was significantly darker than described. As to the quality...it is an inexpensive chair, so do not have high expectations! I put it in a guest room because returning it was too much of a hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair!!
 from North Dallas,  Jan 22, 2013

I needed a smaller chair for my "mom cave"/craft room that I was putting together. I really wanted a modern vintage vibe and this chair fits the bill. It is quite firm, so I would think that if you need a chair you'll sit in for hours without moving, this isn't the chair for you. It suits my needs perfectly. Even though my husband thinks it's ugly :) I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue/grey is a tad darker than pictured, but not much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 14, 2013

LOVE this chair. The perfect splash of color to my bedroom. Many compliments already. As stated, not terribly comfortable but not uncomfortable either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice accent chair
 from Idaho,  Jan 9, 2013

It's a cute accent chair. It's tiny and you wouldnt want it in your family room as an everyday chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from WV,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought two for a breakfast room. very quick delivery, easy assembly. Compared to having to wait six weeks for similar chairs in my area, I was thrilled to get them in time for the holidays. I have been pleased with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Westfield, IN,  Dec 26, 2012

I have received a lot of compliments on this chair. It is a little smaller than it appears in picture (in fact...it almost seems perfect for my 5 year old but I am 5 ' 3" and I fit perfectly fine in it too! Very comfortable. It really is a beautiful chair. It is woven almost like a tapestry which means if you snag it...you will pull some of the beautiful threads out of it. So...be careful...and keep your cats away (if they are not declawed.....I learned the hard way).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought