Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!!
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 4, 2014

Rug looks awesome in my retro styled living room. Orange paisley curtains with a gray couch.....As any new rug goes, when I vaccuum, there is a lot of fuzz that gets pulled up. I have a dog, so I probably vaccuum more than the average home owner. But just beware of that when maintaining the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 16, 2016

This rug is beautiful, even if the orange is a little more muted than in the picture. It adds a great pop of contrasting color to our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pattern ... not for high traffic areas
 Mar 4, 2016

I loved this rug when I bought it. It was bright and cheerful. But it is NOT for high traffic areas. It shows dirt very easily and the fibers are not very soft. After approximately one year of use, it looks pretty dingy ... will need to have it professionally cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Jan 25, 2016

The white is very close to a true white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Aug 31, 2015

Color and size were as advertised. Good price for great rug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 26, 2015

Excellent quality rug - I got it on super sale and it was an excellent value. Soft under feet and great color. I put it in my son's room and keep trying to think of a way to poach it for the living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug
 Aug 20, 2015

Great rug for the kids playroom - soft and thick with plenty of room for playing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No longevity
 Jul 26, 2015

When I got this I loved it. First two weeks. Great color, looked great. Unfortunately. it always looked dirty. Partly because of the lighting and how the pile laid. But just every day walking on it collected and showed the dirt. But what sent me to write this review is how in three months, the rug has DRASTICALLY faded! It is NOT in direct light. But I moved my sofa and the area that was under my sofa is still a beautiful orange. Yet the parts of the rugs exposed is so faded and lifeless. It's been three months and I'm in need of a new rug. Very disappointed with the quality over this short time for when it arrived, I was pleased. Glad I didn't write my review upon initial purchase. Good luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 May 16, 2015

for some reason this rug sheds like craxy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked a little dingy
 Apr 30, 2015

I knew from other reviews that the background color would not be bright white, but in our house it looked dingy -- like it was supposed to be white but was really dirty. Otherwise, it looked as pictured and seemed reasonably good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch of modern pattern and color
 Apr 16, 2015

I am updating a 1980's traditional home to a 21st century transitional, and the pattern color, and overall look of this rug is the perfect touch to add interest to my otherwise neutral/warm/tranquil living room. As other reviews have stated, where it appears white in the online images it is actually a bit more of a very light cream, but it looks better that way. The pattern is contemporary without being overwhelming and taking over the room. I was pleasantly surprised that the rug is of such high quality and heavy enough to roll right out and lay flat without curling on the ends s most new rugs ten to do. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 24, 2015

I absolutely love this rug! It's not as bright as pictured but still a beautiful piece. We accidentally got soot on it from the fireplace but came out easily with resolve carpet cleaner. Great buy and I've already had friends and family ask where we bought it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POP OF INTEREST
 Mar 6, 2015

The rug really pulled my living room together. Just what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels great!!!
 Feb 10, 2015

I absolutely love this rug! It is worth way more than what I paid! I vaccuum it often because I have a little one and dogs and it has taken the wear well. It is a bit more on the gray side than in the picture, but I wouldn't say it is gray and not cream colored. Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The white/cream is really a greyish color.
 Jan 29, 2015

Love the rug; VERY soft. In true daylight, the creamish color is more of a grey tone. At night with artificial light it ooks more cream. I have a couple cats and the rug does collect fur but it vacuums up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, lovely rug!!!
 Jan 9, 2015

I love everything about the Orange Hudson Park 8X10 rug. It's very soft, wonderful color and durable. I would buy it again over and over. We have it in our dining room, cleans up easily. Our dog won't get off it so it's easily and frequently vacuumed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Hudson park 8x10 rug
 from Dennis, Massachusetts,  Oct 8, 2014

Love my rug!!! I found this on your website for much cheaper than other websites and stores. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing modern rug!
 from Lakewood, CO,  Sep 16, 2014

I was little nervous about ordering this rug. I have seen the reviews saying the white isn't white but cream. I was hoping for something darker than white. When it arrived, I was so amazed on how beautiful it looks! Its close to light gray/cream (and orange). It fits in my living room perfectly. The rug is also in GREAT quality, its sturdy and does not roll up back. I would recommend you to get this if you want to give your living room a pop! It looks GREAT with my grey couch, grey walls and teal curtains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal - beautiful rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 7, 2014

Using in my basement for a retro theme rec room. Love the rug - more of a pumpkin orange than a bright orange but really nice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color doesn't match what you see online
 from NC,  Aug 29, 2014

The quality and pattern of rug were great, but the background color looks creamy/white online. In reality, the color is much darker, like a beige or almost tan. Customer service was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought