Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!!
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 4, 2014

Rug looks awesome in my retro styled living room. Orange paisley curtains with a gray couch.....As any new rug goes, when I vaccuum, there is a lot of fuzz that gets pulled up. I have a dog, so I probably vaccuum more than the average home owner. But just beware of that when maintaining the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Hudson park 8x10 rug
 from Dennis, Massachusetts,  Oct 8, 2014

Love my rug!!! I found this on your website for much cheaper than other websites and stores. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing modern rug!
 from Lakewood, CO,  Sep 16, 2014

I was little nervous about ordering this rug. I have seen the reviews saying the white isn't white but cream. I was hoping for something darker than white. When it arrived, I was so amazed on how beautiful it looks! Its close to light gray/cream (and orange). It fits in my living room perfectly. The rug is also in GREAT quality, its sturdy and does not roll up back. I would recommend you to get this if you want to give your living room a pop! It looks GREAT with my grey couch, grey walls and teal curtains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal - beautiful rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 7, 2014

Using in my basement for a retro theme rec room. Love the rug - more of a pumpkin orange than a bright orange but really nice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality and pattern of rug were great, but the background color looks creamy/white online. In reality, the color is much darker, like a beige or almost tan. Customer service was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from miami beach,  Jun 30, 2014

very nice rug and nice quality ...very good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The clolors are beautiful
 from Plantation, Florida,  Jun 26, 2014

This rug are gorgeous and soft. I love the style and pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, contemporary dining room rug
 from Washington DC,  Mar 22, 2013

Great, beautiful rug, though and less expensive than found on other sites. Quick free shipping made this purchase a slam dunk! Look wonderful in our dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors represented were pretty close, except it's a little more off-white than the nearly-white/cream color depicted in the Overstock.com pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is lovely and bright
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 15, 2012

Product appears to be excellent. Service was questionable - the rug was left outside my front door...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is bright, as others have suggested, not burnt orange. But that is what I was looking for!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thickness is good, don't know yet about the shedding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought