Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug
 Feb 12, 2015

Love it!..just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 10, 2015

Great color and feel. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clark
 Feb 7, 2015

Ordered to match my chair. Great match. Love the color. Feels good on my feet. Fits my room perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 13, 2014

I love the design of this rug. It is not over-the-top orange but adds just the right amount of "whimsy" to my daughters bedroom without making a color commitment. I also love the quality of how the rug feels when walking barefoot on the rug. The pile offers just the right about of cushion without being too thick to maintain cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 23, 2014

rug was the perfect color orange for my baby's nursery - it wasn't too bright or too muted, but gives a nice pop of color without being overwhelming. the corresponding color is not white as it appears in the picture, but closer to a very light gray. the pile is a nice thickness and the rug appears to be well-made - have just purchased so i cannot speak to its long term durability. i gave 4 stars for quality only because there are a few imperfections in the orange part of the design, but nothing too noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug very modern
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 3, 2014

Very cool rug, with a pile that doesn't pill. Added to our living room to get that retro feeling. Wood recommend anytime!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty vs durable
 from Augusta, ga,  Jun 19, 2013

I purchased this rug to dress up our dining room, though we never use the dining room. The rug started tearing up at the edge after vacuuming, even without using the beater bar. We don't even walk on the rug and it has torn up at the edges and piling falling out in clumps just by vacuuming it once a month. Too expensive for such poor quality. It is pretty at first, but that doesn't last long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Orange tone shows up well on the monitor but what looks white to me online has sort-of a gray tone in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 4, 2012

I was looking for a fun geometric orange and cream rug for a nursery that was adult enough that I could later use in another room. I tried numerous stores and websites but had no luck finding a reasonably priced rug that hit all my criteria-then I logged onto overstock and BAM there it was...the rug! I was slightly suspicious ordering a rug online since I could not touch or see in person but I ordered anyways. I was so pleasantly surprised with not only the color but the quality as well. GREAT purchase, I would absolutely recommend this rug. Happy shopping!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love it love it love it there's nothing's bad that I can say about this rug very soft the Orange is perfect color not in your face orange like some others the backing is black so there again it gives another dimension to the rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 May 18, 2015

I was worried about purchasing a rug online but boy am I glad I did. Ties my room together quite nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed color
 May 6, 2015

wanted the orange and was great when I got it, But lots of foot traffic dirt , hard to keep clean and fresh looking..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen
 Apr 28, 2015

This rug is nice and plush/soft and goes perfectly with our bedroom which has a touch of orange here and there. It adds a nice "Viceroy" vibe to our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 17, 2015

I absolutely love this rug! It is nice a plush and the color really pops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not even Close
 Mar 31, 2015

The "winter white" was actually light brown... the "orange" was more of a dark roast brick color. So disappointed! I returned the rug immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought