For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This chair is FABULOUS!
 from Columbus Ohio,  Dec 15, 2011

Love this chair. I bought 2 and they look fabulous in my room. I already have an oversized chaise and sectional so I didn't want giant chairs too. These are a tad smaller and work perfectly when you pair them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a well built chair. You have to assemble (the only downfall) but it is sturdy and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact chair for tight spaces!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 3, 2012

I absolutely love the off-white color and the soft feel of renu leather, it is wonderful! It is quite firm but I would prefer that to too soft as over time it will get soften. I love how compact this chair is for my small living room. The only negative to me is the slope of the back, more "filler" or a slightly more forward tilt would help this somewhat awkward position however, where can you find a chair in this color for this price in a local furniture store? I couldn't find one! And I am a good shopper! Would be GREAT for home staging as it almost looks mid-century modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!!
 from SC,  Nov 13, 2012

Love these chairs! Feel great & looks fantastic!! They look great in my bedroom!! A huge deal too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations.
 from Washington State,  Aug 17, 2012

I have had this chair for almost one year. It doesn't get much wear but seems to be a well-built chair. I placed it in my master bedroom as a reading chair and it is comfortable. The leather is lovely and it went together easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from OH,  Apr 28, 2012

I bought two of these club chairs. They are well made and the leather is nice. The legs were easy to assemble. The seat cushion is very comfortable but the back support could use some additional cushining.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo renu leather arm chair
 from Ventura, CA,  Jan 20, 2012

This is a great chair for the price. I ordered two and they look fantastic in my living room. I definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Florida,  Sep 8, 2013

Very nice chair. Happy with the look and feel of materials.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful!!
 from east coast,  Jan 3, 2012

Buy it for looks, don't buy it for comfort or to use often! Its hard as a brick! and the quality of stitching is terrible. I know its a low price low end product, but I expected something like I could buy at my local super market. They are pretty to look at but I'm disappointed I can't use them. I'm sure shipping them back would cost a fortune so I"m stuck with my poor choice. Don't make the same mistake. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quaility, creases in fabric, poor stitching
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top