Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from California,  Mar 20, 2013

My other pieces of furniture in the room are black. I was looking for a coffee table and end table that would blend with those pieces. This purchase was perfect. My husband assembled the tables in no time at all. They stand very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very close to site picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo: HOME Dresden Coffee Table
 from Kent, WA,  May 15, 2013

I have been looking for a nice coffee table and end tables and finally after ten years found them on Overstock.com. This set is sturdy and very well designed. The drawers are deep and can hold a lot of small stuff out of the way. The bottom of the coffee table is a wonderful place to keep magazine out of the way until you have time to read them. The only thing is I wish it was made in USA.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even nicer than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very sturdy and easy to put together if you follow the directions and take it slow. It takes about two hours to put it all together correctly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal coffee table
 from Eugene, OR,  Apr 4, 2012

This coffee table is fabulous. It has far exceeded our expectations for quality, unique design, practicality. It has plenty of storage with two deep drawers and a bottom shelf, yet it doesn't take up a lot of space. The geometric pattern on the drawers is striking and unique. My husband was able to put it together in an hour. I would have had to hire someone. There were two quarter size scratches that we fixed perfectly with our handy wood finish marker. We're also thrilled with Overstock - great selection, easy purchase, fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidly built. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angelo:Home Dresden Coffee Table
 from queens ny,  Jul 24, 2013

This has to be the best coffee table I have ever purchased.I love it .It is a very strong table.The color is exacltly like the picture.It is very easy to put together.I highly recmmennd this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from Thunder Bay, Ontario Canada,  Jul 1, 2013

very happy with the coffee table love the big drawers and like the finish for the price very good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy good value for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value , nice coffee table.
 from Oro Valley, AZ, RN,  Jun 8, 2013

We like this coffee , it is a good size and the drawers perform perfectly, open & close easily and provide more space then expected. Great value for the price, a hallmark of Overstock ... my all time favorite place to shop ! My only critique is the table top which as I mentioned above can be brought up to the standard of the rest of this coffee table with a little sanding & furniture oil. No big deal. This is an excellent peice, specially for the price, be prepared to spend about 90 minutes putting together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker but not enough to turn me off from the table
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say "excellent " if not for the top , it will require some fine sanding and furniture oil to bring it up to the same quality as all the other pieces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 90 % accurate, points taken off for the top peice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good buy
 from Temecula, Ca.,  May 16, 2013

an excelllent buy, the design on the drawers are so nice, and this is a wood table with deep drawers, so there is a lot of storage place. I could not have been happier. And since this is such a solid table, it would be good for a family with small kids. And I am always surprised at the prices at Overstock.com. I do not think anybody can beat this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? For me the color is the least I like about this table, I would have liked a lighter shade so that I would have been a better match with my end tables
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this a very solid piece of wood furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Green Bay, WI,  May 14, 2013

piece was very easy to put together. I purchased the 2 end tables as well. They were all excellent quality, solid wood and very heavy. Would absolutely recommend this brand!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to online color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. very solid wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table with storage
 from Seattle area,  May 7, 2013

my husband was able to construct and it looks like it will be able to stand up to our family room wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top