Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Damask Armless Chair
 Mar 13, 2011

I received this chair only a few days after ordering it, and I was a little taken aback. While the chair is beautiful, the color is definitely more "dark grey and cream" than "black and white." I was looking for a sharp black and white print to use in my living room, but the color seemed too dull, and I ended up just placing the chair in my small study area. The chair was easy to assemble, and is very sturdy and comfortable. Overall, I rate it at a 4 because the color was not exactly what is advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from New Jersey,  Sep 17, 2011

This chair is perfect for my daughters black and cream room. It is a great size and the fabric seems to be very durable. Please note this chair is NOT black and white as described but a more cream and charcoal color which I still love and will fair better then if it was stark white. Super easy to put together and as always fast shipping. Buy you will not be disappointed. Overstock is the BEST!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chair is more cream and charcoal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 15, 2016

Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chair
 Dec 18, 2015

I love the pattern on this chair. Fits perfect with my black leather sofa. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LML
 May 14, 2015

This chair was very nice. Just as i expected. It looks nice in my bedroom. The white is a slight Ivory. It was easy to put together. I did it by myself. The instructions are very simple. I am very happy I purchased this chair. It would look also nice in my living room...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

I got this chair for my guest bedroom. I wanted an accent piece that would be functional yet have a fun style to it. This chair does both. It was fairly easy to put together (under 15 minutes with two people). The only difficulty in assembly was that the placement of the labeling stickers on the legs were incorrectly placed than that those in the instruction illustrations. Once the chair is assembled, it is somewhat more firm than I was hoping for, but I have noticed it has relaxed some since I first received it. Some have argued that the color is more dark charcoal and cream, which I agree with, but it still works well with my black/white theme. The quality of the chair is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Thrilled with New Chairs
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 19, 2013

I was unsure at first that I would receive the chairs with symmetrical patterns. The backs are very symmetrical,however, one seat is slightly off. This is very unnoticeable to the trained eye, so no one but picky old me will notice. I am so satisfied with the size and it is clearly black and white as the ad indicates. Assembly was easy as well. The chairs look perfect in my living room and give it the pizazz I was looking to add!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutley LOVE IT!
 from Dyersburg, Tennessee,  May 20, 2013

I am a very satisfied customer with this chair. I was pleasently suprised with the quality and style of what this chair added to my room. I also was really satisfied with the price... I shopped around with various stories and could not find anything with this style and price. Thanks Overstock for this great chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 27, 2013

I ordered two chairs for a sitting area in my bedroom, and they are perfect! Assembly took about 30 minutes per chair and was very easy. The product is exactly as described, and the seat is firm and deep. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chairs. Elegant look!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 2, 2013

I fell in love with these chairs and ordered 2. We were just starting to redecorate our living room and ended up using the chairs as inspiration for the new look. I was able to assemble the chairs in a short time with the help of my young sons. It was a nice project to do on a snowy day. I absolutely loved the pattern on the chairs and was pleasantly surprised at how firm the cushion on the seats are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm and comfortable chairs. Very well made and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 4, 2012

Love the pattern and shape of this chair. It's modern, actually comfortable and I love the depth of the seat. Adds a "pop" to my living room decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and white chair
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 22, 2012

I waited a long time to unpack and assemble the chair because of such a hectic schedule. When I finally got it out to assemble, I was pleasantly surprised at the simple process. The chair looks beautiful in my living room and I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful--well made and easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo Home
 from New Jersey,  May 10, 2012

I just received the chair today but it is the turquiose and white which I'm guessing is now out of stock. It was easy to assemble and I love it. I'm using it in my bedroom and I am very happy that I bought it. Definately a great value. Thanks Angelo. I loved watching ur show on HGTV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I had hoped.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 21, 2012

Recieved the shipment in a fair amount of time. Assembly wasn't difficult, no extra tools needed. Flap on the bottom was hard to cover the entire surface, but other than that the chair looks beautiful and fit's nicely as a decorative office chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from utah,  Dec 15, 2011

Love these. Use them as dining room chairs...no more numbness from sitting and talking over dinner...my dinner parties go longer now - no need to "retire to the other room" to find a more comfy seat...you need more space for them around the table, but if you've got the space it is totally worth it - AND they look both funky and elegant in my dining room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought 6 of these chairs prior and was very happy with them, but the quality on these 2 is superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered in Turquoise
 from Kansas,  Sep 20, 2011

I really think these chairs are very trendy, however they are slightly short. I put the chair up to the couches I have and they seem to sit a little low. Other than that the fabric print is beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered this chair in turqoise and the color was fairly close. It has a hint of mint green in it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good although there is a snag in the fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought