Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty bench!
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 9, 2013

I was looking for a teal bench for our entryway and this one was just what I was hoping for - only better since the price was so low. I almost purchased a similar bench for 4x the amount, but I'm so glad I found this one first. Shipping (as always with Overstock) was super fast. It arrived in one box and the cushion was covered so you could put the legs on without getting the seat dirty (nice touch). It took me about 15 minutes to assemble and the end result is a beautiful bench that people think I spent a lot of money. Shhh... don't tell them ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too sturdy
 Aug 14, 2015

I bought this for added seating in my work office. It looks nice but it appears once folks started to sit on it, one of the legs became wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Assembly
 from California,  Apr 11, 2014

Ordered this bench for a bedroom. My frustration is two fold. The assembly due to terrible engineering tolerances and poorly driven guide holes is nearly impossible. This should have taken 15 minutes tops but after 1 hour of trying different legs in different positions it is still not assembled. Customer service delivered scripted responses. Honestly, spend a little more and get better quality and no headache! And customer service should be told that it just makes people angry to reply with canned responses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good bench
 from New York, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

The legs look slightly cheap and the seat itself isn't the most comfortable- I mostly bought this to fill space in a large room and to pull into the living room for extra seating for guests. The color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drab color
 from SF and Europe,  Sep 9, 2013

The teal blue color is different from the picture: much less bright, much more teal/dark green than teal/blue. I bought it for a bedroom, but this color is too drab, dull and outdated , so I am sending the bench back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angelo:HOME Brighton Hill Parisian Teal Blue Velve
 May 11, 2016

Great Bench, I love it and it is so cute with my new Dark Purple Loveseat and Chair. I also bought a cute Teal Wingback Chair for the same room makeover. Overstock has the beat prices. Many times better than Amazon. And the furniture I ordered from her really is great quality, plus I got door to door service with my UPS man. Thank you Overstock.com, for the great deals!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Jan 12, 2016

Easy to put together. Looks just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Foot Bench
 Dec 17, 2015

Pretty good. A bit on the flemsy side and I don't think it iwll last long. Wood leg are soft white wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norske
 Nov 27, 2015

Perfect height at the end of my bed - well made, comfortable to sit on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RMatchette
 Nov 13, 2015

Not pleased! The legs look and are cheap. The cushion was not what I expected at all. I did not return but put it in my quest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 Oct 30, 2015

Bench is really cute but it was too low for what I needed it for so I had a friend buy legs from Lowes and stain them and replace the original legs. It's perfect now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench
 Jul 30, 2015

i give 4 stars, because the color is little off, not as bright as show in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 18, 2015

This bench is perfect for the price. It was used to fit under a window and that's exactly what it does. It looks similar to the pic color wise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 Jun 12, 2015

Color is exact. And it's comfortable to sit on, just sits a little lower than I thought it would. Make sure to measure. Still a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice piece.
 May 10, 2015

Nice piece for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bench for the price
 Apr 21, 2015

This bench arrived very well packaged . The Velvet fabric looks pretty, color is as depicted but is not a true velvet, feels more like a microfiber.I was hoping for a more plush feel and nap typical of velvet. The legs are sturdy and designed to be strongly attached however two of the holes the screws were intended to fit into were stripped so the screw could not bite down and hold. We had to retrofit it to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Feb 3, 2015

I'm using 2 of these benches at each of the short ends of a large table. They bring color to the room, and are great for their purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Chicago,IL,  Aug 20, 2014

The color isn't as bright as pictured but it still worked. Getting the legs on should have been a breeze but it was difficult to line things up (even with red markings to help). What should have taken less than 5 min took 25 min. Still for the price cant complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bench
 from Dallas,  Aug 10, 2014

We purchased this bench for our teenager daughter's bedroom. It's a cute piece for such a bargain price. Assembly was fairly easy- the holes on one leg didn't align for easy assembly, but the other 3 legs were fine. The color is great and as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Solid bench seat
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Nov 17, 2013

This bench seat is a great quality. The upholstery has been well done. It has a nice solidity about it and minimal assembly to put the legs on. My only comment to you would be that that colour is not as dark as "teal" and and I would call it aqua. It is more or less the same colour as in the picture though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought