Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vanity Stool
 Apr 2, 2016

Solid, bright and pretty kicks up my bathroom vanity area with color and style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Bench
 Nov 28, 2015

Bench matched the chair and settee I found of same brand and style on another site. The color isn't bright yellow but golden. It will be used as extra seating or just to place feet on to relax. Dust cover was a great bonus. Assembly and directions was easy to understand. I may get a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly
 Oct 28, 2015

Looks nice but legs will not tighten and the item is wobbly because of that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute stools for the cost
 Oct 5, 2015

Didn't realize when I ordered, but the fabric is embroidered, which is nicer than the printed fabric I was expecting! Super cute. Bought 2 to place at the end of my bed, and love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute.
 Jan 24, 2015

Cute little bench perfect for a small spot I needed to fill. Easy to assemble and nice quality. True to color in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from San jose, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Good bench for the price. I expected it to be a little bigger than it actually is. Easy assembly. The color is a little flatter than on the picture but still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela: Home Yellow and Cream Bench
 from Lexington, KY,  Aug 12, 2014

Excellent piece of furniture for holding a computer or substituting as a small coffee table in an enclosed space. You will love it. It looks great in my living room. Easy to put together also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench
 from Virginia,  Nov 30, 2013

Needed a bench about this size for a small space in my bedroom. I sit on it once or twice a day to remove or put on shoes. It looks great and should hold up well for this use. Not sure the material or padding would hold up in a heavy use area. Should be great in any kind of occasional use application. Easy to put together. I think quality for the price point is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought