Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cleverly designed; overall nice
 from Bellevue, WA,  Dec 6, 2011

This comes flat packed and you screw the back onto the base. Pretty simple to put together. More sturdy if you tighten bolts with a power tool. It would a snap to reupholster this way, FYI. The material is much more beautiful in person than on screen; it has lots of variation of texture with some areas chenille like and some smoother. The colors are lovely and subtle. This isn't a spring based sofa but has webbing and not a ton of padding. I find it comfortable with a pillow for my back. But it's not like it compares to a more expensive upholstered piece. Still, it's a great value and looks great. Nice small footprint. Read the dimensions as this is a tiny little thing. Don't expect something huge. It works for two to sit on comfortably though. I have a lot of mid-century danish modern furniture (vintage) and I think this blends in well. I could see it working with lots of other styles. I'm really happy with it as well as Overstock. It's nice to have a place to shop for affordable, stylish furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match; the blue is subtle and blends well with lots of shades of blue or green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable given the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Neat Seat
 from Capitol Heights, MD,  Jun 19, 2014

This loveseat was the finishing touch to my dressing room. Its the perfect size; the style and pattern truly have a vintage feel. I pulled the powder blue color out and tied in an accent rug and other accessories. I wasn't sure if the loveseat would be sturdy enough. There are no worries in that department. It's a great piece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Buy
 from College Park, Maryland,  Jan 25, 2014

I am very happy with this couch. It is really pretty - just love the design and the colors. The legs are very stylish. The couch is just the right size for our small office. The couch is nice and deep for comfort. The firmness is just right. It arrived quickly and my husband was able to assemble it with ease in just a few minutes. I am so happy I bought this couch and didn't spend my time shopping at stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Setee
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Mar 20, 2013

This piece fit perfectly into our living room. The legs seemed too light in color for the piece, so I stained them walnut. Now it's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this loveseat
 from Washington State,  Mar 20, 2013

We love this little loveseat, bought it for a bare space in the computer room. The colors are great, and it was easy to assemble. Read the size before you buy, others complain that it was too small but it accurately matches the measurements on the site. The seat is comfortable and we often sit two adults on it. My husband likes it so much, he often enjoys a morning coffee seated there while I check emails. We are thinking about another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great even better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, I dont think you will find better quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little sofa bench
 from Reno,NV,  Mar 19, 2013

My husband wanted something to put in his work office to allow more than one person to sit across from his desk. This sofa bench works perfect! He got many visitors to his office when he brought it in and they all tried it out. It has a nice vintage look, but not shabby. He is very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric and seems pretty sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description of item.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from MInneapolis, MN,  Dec 6, 2012

This is a great addition to my living room. Colors are true to the photo at Overstock.I was heavily influenced by the many positive reviews by people who purchased the same chair. I love it. Bonus: it was very easy to assemble and I'm hopelessly inept at do-it-yourself projects

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping delivered right when they said to expect
 from Valdosta, Georgia,  Nov 29, 2012

This item was exactly what I expected and fit perfectly where I needed it to go! First time I had ordered furniture online and am very glad I did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a tad lighter than pic but was happy it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had looked in the local furn stores and the quality was equal but cost much less!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little loveseat
 from Texas,  Sep 30, 2012

This is a perfect love seat for a small area (I am using it by the front door.) I wouldn't recommend for comfortable lounging, but as extra seating and a decorative touch it's great. Also, this is the first time I ordered from overstock and the delivery and packaging was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color the same--fabric very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdier than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 18, 2012

The settee is solid and easy to assemble. the fabric is gorgeous. It's more beautiful than is represented in the photo. It is a stunning addition to my living room as an additional sitting area near a second fireplace. It is paired with a brown leather swiel chair I found on O. A real knockout.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match with the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the pr ice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ery accurrate, but more beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great loveseat!!
 from Wadsworth, IL,  Jul 5, 2012

This loveseat is perfect. Easy to assemble, and looks fantastic in our new kitchen! The fabric was better than expected, based on the picture online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in person was better than appeared on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on line was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushiony
 from Philadelphia,  May 16, 2012

I was surprised by the depth of the seat which is deeper than I had expected, but not a problem. It was easy to put together. I am totally happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderfully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Greenwood, AR,  May 10, 2012

For a small seat, this is surprising comfortable; and the fabric is beautiful. It has many different textures in the fabric which lends an even richer tone than what is shown (which is very accurate)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 19, 2012

I really love this little piece. The reviews were helpful because it is pretty small, but that was what I was looking for so it turned out perfect for the spot I wanted. I liked the look of the legs in person better than on the site. In the picture they look a little cheap but in person they have a kind of shabby chic white wash on them that make them look more expensive. Assembly was easy. It's just adorable and I'm really happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 4, 2012

The size is perfect for the space that I bought it for but be aware that this is a fairly small loveseat - more like an oversized accent chair. I like the fabric and the shape very much but could use more padding for this to be comfortable for sitting for extended period of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top