Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from savannah,ga,  Apr 12, 2012

These chairs are very roomy and comfortable. In the picture it looks like the background is a shinny silver but in person it is more like a gray which still works for me. These chairs would cost a whole lot more any where else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n the picture it looks like the background is a shinny silver but in person it is more like a gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chairs
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 1, 2013

These chairs are very pretty and work well for flanking a fireplace or any small area that needs a cool punch of color and design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Nov 22, 2012

These are great chairs for the money and are perfect for the room for which they were purchased. The color is exactly as pictured and the fabric has a lovely texture and feel. These would not be an appropriate choice for a room with raucous children, unruly pets or slovenly adults, as the fabric would show wear and tear fairly quickly. However, for occasional and "normal" us in a sitting area they are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as the photo implied....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are great chairs for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darker in person
 from palm desert CA,  Sep 30, 2012

great chairs well made and comfortable. they come in two pieces and some assembly is required but nothing house hold tools cant handle. darker in person and the yellow is more of a chartreuse green they are really pretty and rich looking. the fabric is a gorgeous linen looking heavy bodied fabric. everyone that sees these loves them .. they are deep for long legs and yummy to sit on .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual background color is more grey/beige. this worked to my advantage as our paint color changed after I ordered and they matched the darker walls. the yellow is much more chartreuse and less lemony . the chairs are super comfortable and deep for long legged people. everybody goes right to them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat the color is darker
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Modern, comfortable and colorful chairs
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 12, 2014

The chairs were delivered in 2 boxes. It wasn't hard to put them together, but I recommend to use hammer, screwdriver to stabilize...Chairs are definitely are much brighter then are shown in the picture (green, yellow and gray). They are extremely comfortable. Modern. Quality product. Get them If you want to add a color in your room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Good
Good occaisional chairs
 from Rome, NY,  Aug 15, 2013

Good chairs for the price, although they are not sturdy enough for everyday use. They look great as side chairs where they won't be used a lot.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute fabric!
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Jul 31, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE the chairs...that is until the first time my cat ran across it and snagged the fabric...pulling a run the entire length of the chair. Disappointed in the fabric quality but they are visually appealing. The color is more of a silvery gray in the background, super cute but for durability, don't choose these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not close but spot on in the other reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chairs
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

Very happy with the purchase. I love the fabric and the color is perfect and goes well with the loveseat I ordered from you guys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great chairs for small space
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty with poor construction!
 from Queens, New York,  May 19, 2013

These chairs are very beautiful with poor construction. The first time I purchased them; one leg was shorter than the other. So I returned them and Overstock sent me two new chairs. After putting the new pair together again, the screws came out one after another make legs unsteady. I had to go to hone depot and purchase the correct hardware to remount them again. I did not want to return them twice so I kept them and spent more money to do what the manufacture should have done itself. “Make a chair someone could sit on”, I would not recommend purchasing these at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is more greenish than gold as it appears online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lemon Grass Paisely Chair - I'm so satisfied
 from Senoia, GA,  May 18, 2013

I was excited when the chairs arrived exactly when anticipated. Assembly was very easy. The chairs fit perfectly in my guest master bedroom as a popping lemon color. Brings great distinction to the room and they are very comfortable. I think I will buy more of this style in different colors for my other rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is great, looks expensive but it's not
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from georgia,  Mar 22, 2013

I was so bummed when I opened the box. I was anticpating a bright addition to my room and got threse tan muted chairs instead. Thats what you get for sight unseen purchases where lighting can play tricks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally different. these chairs are dark tan and yellow. it looks white and yellow on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent. not something I will buy again
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all accurate. the chairs are not bright at all. they are muted and seem to be misrepresented here
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from MD,  Mar 1, 2013

Darker than expected, the colors do not pop and the greyish area is really dark. not too happy but keeping it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture color does not match real color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top