Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool chairs
 from CA,  Oct 20, 2014

I love these chairs. They are comfortable to sit but not fit for kitchen dining table (chairs) as it sinks quite a bit when you sit on them. So can't enjoy your food but good to sit if relaxing,then back can be in relaxed pose.Overall looks nice as color is very vibrant and you can also sit crossed leg if doing yoga for long time in one pose only.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor wooden cratmanship
 from Lewisburg, WV,  Oct 15, 2014

The wooden legs didn't properly fit into the receiver, the screw housing keep coming out.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is confortable,colors are beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 31, 2014

The chair looks exactly like the picture. Very beautiful, comfortable. The delivery was faster than any other place. Love overstock.com.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pretty Pretty
 from Glen Allen Va.,  Jul 30, 2014

I love the look of this chair. The color and pattern is what I was looking for. The only complaint was the installing the legs. The bolts were a problem. I tried many, many times. even gorilla gluing. after contacting customer service. The company suggested to install the legs "backwards" That should be the way to do it from the beginning in my opinion. Over all, I am pleased with this chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 20, 2014

Love Love Love it!!! I love it. the color is slightly different than pictured,. it's real pretty and easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside chair
 from Philly,  Jul 8, 2014

Love it love it Easy to assemble Color is so vivid

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One shaky leg
 from VA,  Jul 3, 2014

The color is lovely. Seat is soft and comfortable. But it came with one shaky leg. We have to sit really carefully on it for fear of it breaking.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, comfy, but not stable
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought this item in February and immediately noticed that the front legs shake. They are held on by bolts that screw into metal inserts in the legs. The issue is that the metal inserts come out from the legs very easily, so the bolts are only grabbing the metal piece that is no longer attached to the legs. I can unscrew the bolts, remove the legs, push the metal pieces back in (they are "held in place" on the legs with two small nails that are ultimately useless because the nails fall out, too), and reattach the legs again, but the issue persists. It is frustrating that the pieces required for stability are shoddily attached. I love the look, color, and feel of this chair, but it makes me uneasy to know that the front legs aren't reliably stable. Ultimately I would not repurchase this item, and I suggest you look at other items as well.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome color
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2014

This chair is even more beautiful in person. I decorated with orange and white with this chair. You want a great piece to pop in your living room this is it. Love It!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jun 9, 2014

This chair is so pretty and comfortable and looks perfect in my little room I am converting into our reading/media room. It matches perfect with a turquoise rug I bought and it is the perfect piece of furniture for the "splash" color I chose for this room. It's easy to put together and is very comfortable. The seat actually curves down in the back so the pad of the chair isn't just a flat surface. I am saving up for the ottoman and hopefully it will still be available by the time I get enough money saved. The chair is comfortably priced, but the ottoman is a little overpriced (in my opinion) but I highly recommend this chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and nice.
 from Arizona,  May 28, 2014

I did love the chair but it was too low for me. I sent it back because it did not work for me but I wish it did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Florida,  May 20, 2014

I was so excited for this chair. It was the wrong blue for my living room, but I was determined to make it work since it was a beautiful chair. After trying to put it together for an hour, I was ready to throw it out the window. The construction is cheap and will break. The wood where you are supposed to screw the legs into was already stripped. It was breaking off as we tried to screw in the legs. Two of the legs went in fine, but the holes to screw in the two back legs were already stripped and nothing worked (even making new holes). The construction was just so cheap that even it if did get put together, I would worry that it would buckle underneath the weight of someone after it had been used for a little while. Very disappointing.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and very easy to assemble
 from California,  May 19, 2014

Loved the chairs. They were just right for my reading area. Perfect width but not high enough. Loved the color, very vibrant.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair!
 from Baltimore,  May 14, 2014

nice design. definitely more for style than comfort and sitting for hours on end as it could use more cushioning. the front right leg was a pain to get on and the metal parts to where the screws are to be input ended up coming out making it hard to assemble. only had it a few weeks and it is loose now so I likely need to affix with another method, but it is a nice looking chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's okay...
 from FL,  May 8, 2014

The seat cushion portion has what appears to be Sharpie on it. I can only assume that someone in the warehouse was marking something, which caused a couple of black lines on the seat, and then it was still sent to me anyway. The lines are completely obvious: it is black marker on a white chair, and the markings are noticable from a distance. I mean, what more can I say, that was a huge bummer for me. Other than that, the chair is okay; it's not super comfortable, soft, cushioning, whatever, but it does beat sitting on the floor I guess. The pattern is all right, it's actually pretty simple-looking when you see it in person, and less expensive-looking than it appears on this page.. it's just a blue and white chair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs a Wonderfu
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 26, 2014

The only problem I had with these chairs the legs would not a line with the design hole .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pop of color
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 18, 2014

This was super easy to put together. I did it myself!! It looks super cool with the red ladder desk!! It really brightens up the room and looks really pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this chair fell apart after a month
 from worcester, ma,  Mar 25, 2014

the chair fell apart after a month, the leg fell off and the wood separated from the metal which screwed it on. It is not for every day use, more of a decorative chair.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The screw holes didn't match up.
 from Clermont Florida,  Feb 27, 2014

Love the chair..color and pattern. The screws didn't line up with the holes to put it together.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 14, 2014

Arrived on time and it's exactly perfect for the space in our bedroom. The color is just gorgeous, size is perfect for the room. Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top