Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from Lenexa, KS,  Sep 13, 2012

I received this chair a couple weeks back and it's great! The color is a fun pop of excitment against my white couches in my living room. I found the assembly to be a bit frustrating because it's hard to see the back screws and their holes. Eventually, I got it together and am very happy with the final product. Additional, I did not know a signature would be required for this shipment. I had to pick this package up from the shipping faculity. Is that normal for Overstock.com? This was my first purchase and would love to have things left on my doorstep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's slightly muted as compared with the imagine online; this is a good thing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, the chair seems to be a great quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description online was right now.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 25, 2012

I am using this chair at my sofa desk. It is a great accent color because it really adds great color to my room that has dark hardwood floors and dark leather furniture. It looks amazing! I love it! It's really comfy, and adds a nice pop of color. Wish I had somewhere to put another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! I love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality chair, sturdy, fabric is very nice and soft, very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo Damask Armless Chair
 from Missouri,  Aug 21, 2012

I received my chair in great time and it was easy to assemble. I love it so much and the description on the website was really accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Rochester, MN,  Aug 17, 2012

The chair was very easy to assemble and has been very comfortable. I wanted a small chair to fit in the corner of my bedroom as an accent chair and reading chair and this is just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair seems very sturdy and comfortable. I use it as an accent chair in my bedroom as well as a reading chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Ashland wi,  Aug 11, 2012

Easy to assemble. Oversized and comfortable to sit in. Great addition to my daughter's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Virginia,  Aug 2, 2012

The chairs are beautiful. I was hesitant about ordering them, but I am so pleased that I did. They will make a great statement in my sunroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIRS!!
 from Cypress, TX,  Jul 28, 2012

I bought these chairs for my home office. I just needed some overflow seating for my family when we are all gathered in the office and also to cozy up the room a little. I was able to accomplish both with these chairs. At first when I opened the box and put the chairs together (which was easy once I read the directions properly), I was a little concerned that they were too short. But! That was not a problem at all once I put them in place. They are the perfect addition to my room. They probably wouldn't work well for a living area because they are so short, but it might work well with someone else's style. The chairs are deep and wide and comfortable to sit and read in. Overall, I am very pleased with my new furniture. I just wish my dogs weren't as pleased as they are with the new chairs. I can't keep them off of them! ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close to exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product and service.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 27, 2012

First time purchase and I couldn't be more satisfied with the item and service. Chair was exactly what I wanted. Easy to assemble, instructions included along with everything needed. Item was packaged excellently. No chance of damage to the fabric. Assembly was quick and simple. Chair is more comfortable than I even hoped for. I look forward to many evenings relaxing and reading in this wonderfully comfy chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute decorative chair
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 25, 2012

Other than the quality of the wood screws in the chair leg, this is a great chair. Veryy cute and a really great decorative piece for a living room. Affordable and chic. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually better in person!! Very happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is decent... while i was putting it together the screws on one of the legs popped out of the wood. Which was really disappointing since it made the chair wobbly :(. But it still looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish chair
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 24, 2012

This is such a nice accent chair, great for extra seating. It looks awesome in my room and looks far more expensive than it was. Comfortable. Very easy to assemble. Extremely satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? teal, but perhaps slightly more green than blue as compared to the picture on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from SF, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

I love my new chairs (I bought two). I have a grey couch and now these two chairs in my 1 bedroom apartment. They add great character to my living room. It took me about 10 minutes for each chair, very very easy to put together. They are big enough to even put a small pillow on the chair...I can sit on the chair and fold my legs. I am 5'1", and my boyfriend is 5'11" and was able to sit on the chair comfortably. I bought them more for extra guest seating and for the look. I am very happy with my purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is almost exact, I would say not as bright, but still very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chairs are comfortable, and look expensive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Punch of Color
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 17, 2012

These chairs are stunning and a great price point. I purchased two for my living room to go with our brown/turquoise decor and couldn't be happier. The chairs lend a beautiful pattern to the living room and the perfect punch of color. I've gotten so many compliments on these chairs already! They're very comfy as well - highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made - great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live these chairs!
 from Milford, Ohio,  Jul 11, 2012

Bought two of these chairs for my living room. My 9 year old daughter put them together. Very easy. They look beautiful and a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens a Home
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 2, 2012

I ordered 2 of these chairs for my one bedroom apartment. I have them in the living/dining room area and they are perfect. The vibrant turquoise color livens up the room. Guests say they are very comfortable to sit in. I had an issue with the hardware in one of the legs not being in correctly. I damaged the leg trying to hammer it in myself. I called customer service and explained what happens and they sent me out a new leg right away free of charge. I didn't even pay for shipping and handling. The only concern I have is that when I had my chairs scotch-guarded I was told this type of fabric is very difficult to clean if it does become stained. So I would recommend being careful and getting your chairs treated. Overall I am very pleased! I'd also mention that the chairs were shorter than expected them to be. I tend to buy more conservative furniture but am very happy I stepped out of the box with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as vibrant in person as it is on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stable, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, although I was suprised by how short the chairs are.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 15, 2012

I like this chair! Wide, comfortable seat and perfect for small spaces. I can easily use it as an extra chair for the dining room, for my desk or as a side chair. I like the color and in spite of the pattern, it blends well with a striped settee and patterend back and white chair. Suits me to a tee. Take your time on assembly and you'll be set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great~
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Purchase
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 31, 2012

I purchased this for my daughter who was in a new apartment and wanted a teal slipped chair - she was thrilled with this! It was the perfect accent piece - my husband put this together in a matter of minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - was trying to find a teal as compared to blue chair and the picture was very clear and correct in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE CHAIR!
 from Brooklyn, NYC,  May 23, 2012

I love this chair and I always receive compliments. My friends couldn't believe how cheap it was compared to the quality. The fabric is very smooth, I set it up myself in 10 minutes and it definitely gave me the pop I wanted in my living room. I would recommend this to anyone! The color and pattern is beautiful in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar, in person the blue is a bit richer and the other color is off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sitting Chairs
 from Austin, TX,  May 21, 2012

Beautiful Chair, Ordered two and put them in the living room. They add just the right amount of color to my neutral living room. Attaching the legs on the chairs took a little more attention than I'd prefer, but definitely worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value but watch leg construction
 from eastern Pa.,  May 11, 2012

Overall (or thus far),would say this is a good value....if one just wants an accent piece that may not be used a lot. The seat is very deep,just so one is aware (I'm 5'5",need a few pillows as my back doesn't rest on back of chair.) I just wanted an accent piece for bedroom. The right leg had a nail wrapped around grommet, was sent a new one. The left leg was a little loose too (with very little use),and my husband noticed both legs had nails that pull out so he rectified with a piece form the hardware store. If they upgraded the legs it would be great!Think it will be fine as the legs aren't going anywhere now and gravity helps! Also,be aware it's more greenish than blue (aqua),so may be tricky to match up with other turquoises,which is always a challenge to begin with. Overstock had the best price,so I thought it was worth the purchase price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similiar;perhaps a little more toward the green hue in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. upholstered part seems fine,legs not well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute accent chair
 from LA,  May 2, 2012

the chair is very roomy fits good as an accent chair in my bedroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought