Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sooo cute! Great buy!
 from tempe az,  Nov 16, 2012

Great chair, I get compliments all the time! Looks just like the picture, you have to twist the legs in your self but they are easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair, poor quality though
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Nov 15, 2012

I love this chair! It looks great in my house and stands out the way that I wanted. However, the quality is not the best. The front legs on the chair are still not in the chair correctly. My husband is going to have to redo the entire screw/bolt strip that came with the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality, not so great. Still trying to get the legs on the front of the chair to work :(
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from MD,  Nov 13, 2012

The picture does not do it justice. I am pleased with the item. The chairs are beautiful and I am glad I purchased them. Very easy to assemble (about 10 minutes),

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 28, 2012

This is a great chair for the price. The instructions were pretty straight forward, just a little confusing on which way to attach the legs. Nice big seat on the chair, and very deep. Those with shorter legs may want to add a throw pillow to the back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The turquoise color is very true to the photo. The background is a very light cream, not white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is nicely upholstered and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, awesome deal
 from Clifton, Texas,  Oct 27, 2012

I've ordered many times from O and have always been thrilled with what I received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, the pattern was even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!!!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Sep 15, 2012

LOVE this chair. It was lighter than it looked in the picture, but it still looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter, minty-er
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute chair!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 13, 2012

I bought this chair on a whim. When it came, it was a tiny bit smaller than I had imagined, but then again I didn't really look at the dimensions listed online. The color was perfect, and I got compliments from everyone who saw it. However, I decided I wanted the version with arms instead and exchanged them. When I returned the chair, it was easy and quick, and I had my refund the minute the box arrived back at Overstock. I ended up buying another chair with arms to complete the set. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent chair
 from Genoa, IL,  Sep 13, 2012

Beautiful addition to my family room...just the right "pop" of color in the corner. Easy to put together and good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from Lenexa, KS,  Sep 13, 2012

I received this chair a couple weeks back and it's great! The color is a fun pop of excitment against my white couches in my living room. I found the assembly to be a bit frustrating because it's hard to see the back screws and their holes. Eventually, I got it together and am very happy with the final product. Additional, I did not know a signature would be required for this shipment. I had to pick this package up from the shipping faculity. Is that normal for Overstock.com? This was my first purchase and would love to have things left on my doorstep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's slightly muted as compared with the imagine online; this is a good thing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, the chair seems to be a great quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description online was right now.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 25, 2012

I am using this chair at my sofa desk. It is a great accent color because it really adds great color to my room that has dark hardwood floors and dark leather furniture. It looks amazing! I love it! It's really comfy, and adds a nice pop of color. Wish I had somewhere to put another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! I love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality chair, sturdy, fabric is very nice and soft, very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo Damask Armless Chair
 from Missouri,  Aug 21, 2012

I received my chair in great time and it was easy to assemble. I love it so much and the description on the website was really accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Rochester, MN,  Aug 17, 2012

The chair was very easy to assemble and has been very comfortable. I wanted a small chair to fit in the corner of my bedroom as an accent chair and reading chair and this is just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair seems very sturdy and comfortable. I use it as an accent chair in my bedroom as well as a reading chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Ashland wi,  Aug 11, 2012

Easy to assemble. Oversized and comfortable to sit in. Great addition to my daughter's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Virginia,  Aug 2, 2012

The chairs are beautiful. I was hesitant about ordering them, but I am so pleased that I did. They will make a great statement in my sunroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIRS!!
 from Cypress, TX,  Jul 28, 2012

I bought these chairs for my home office. I just needed some overflow seating for my family when we are all gathered in the office and also to cozy up the room a little. I was able to accomplish both with these chairs. At first when I opened the box and put the chairs together (which was easy once I read the directions properly), I was a little concerned that they were too short. But! That was not a problem at all once I put them in place. They are the perfect addition to my room. They probably wouldn't work well for a living area because they are so short, but it might work well with someone else's style. The chairs are deep and wide and comfortable to sit and read in. Overall, I am very pleased with my new furniture. I just wish my dogs weren't as pleased as they are with the new chairs. I can't keep them off of them! ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close to exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product and service.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 27, 2012

First time purchase and I couldn't be more satisfied with the item and service. Chair was exactly what I wanted. Easy to assemble, instructions included along with everything needed. Item was packaged excellently. No chance of damage to the fabric. Assembly was quick and simple. Chair is more comfortable than I even hoped for. I look forward to many evenings relaxing and reading in this wonderfully comfy chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute decorative chair
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 25, 2012

Other than the quality of the wood screws in the chair leg, this is a great chair. Veryy cute and a really great decorative piece for a living room. Affordable and chic. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually better in person!! Very happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is decent... while i was putting it together the screws on one of the legs popped out of the wood. Which was really disappointing since it made the chair wobbly :(. But it still looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish chair
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 24, 2012

This is such a nice accent chair, great for extra seating. It looks awesome in my room and looks far more expensive than it was. Comfortable. Very easy to assemble. Extremely satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? teal, but perhaps slightly more green than blue as compared to the picture on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from SF, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

I love my new chairs (I bought two). I have a grey couch and now these two chairs in my 1 bedroom apartment. They add great character to my living room. It took me about 10 minutes for each chair, very very easy to put together. They are big enough to even put a small pillow on the chair...I can sit on the chair and fold my legs. I am 5'1", and my boyfriend is 5'11" and was able to sit on the chair comfortably. I bought them more for extra guest seating and for the look. I am very happy with my purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is almost exact, I would say not as bright, but still very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chairs are comfortable, and look expensive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Punch of Color
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 17, 2012

These chairs are stunning and a great price point. I purchased two for my living room to go with our brown/turquoise decor and couldn't be happier. The chairs lend a beautiful pattern to the living room and the perfect punch of color. I've gotten so many compliments on these chairs already! They're very comfy as well - highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made - great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought