For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Comfortable
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 28, 2013

Ordered these for a new house I bought and they look wonderful. Very comfortable and the they add a lot of style to the décor. Easy to assemble and the price was great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bright Chair
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 16, 2013

Very easy to put together and colors in the seat and chair back are the same. I have bought chairs in the past from other stores and seat and chair back have two different colors. Very bright turquoise color and comfy chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice accent chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 30, 2013

I'm using this as a desk chair and it is very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Oct 29, 2013

This chair is the perfect accent to my living room. the color is vibrant, but can be toned down if necessary and it really brightens up the whole space. i love them and they are the first thing everyone comments on when they come into the space. LOVE!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bradstreet Chair
 from Athens AL,  Oct 13, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's college apartment room. She is very picky about what she likes and doesn't like. WELL, I was the hit with this chair. She loves it!! Color is right on as pictured. Easy assembly in five minutes. It's a very sturdy chair even though she seems to use it more for a clothing catch all. But I think this chair will be with her for many many years to come!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Accent Chair!
 from IL,  Oct 1, 2013

I purchased this chair for my guest room and LOVE IT. The color is even more vibrant than it is in the photo. Very easy to assemble, however, two screws on one of the legs stripped the piece of metal that secures the legs, so I had to take that apart and fix them before reattaching. Also, I probably wouldn't really ever sit in it. Otherwise, great piece for decoration (and for my guest to toss their stuff on!)

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

Had the right color and works well as a desk chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from chicago,  Sep 18, 2013

You absolutely can not beat these for the price. I was definitely caught off guard by how big they are so make sure to measure it out and make sure you have enough room. They are clearly mass produced and a few of the holes didnt line up so we ended up having to redrill them which was a huge pain in the butt. Now that they are put together they are super cute and comfy. I would def recommend you get them but just be prepared to spend some time and effort putting them together!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair, wrong screws
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 30, 2013

When I started assembling I noticed that two screws were much thicker than the rest. So go figure when I was done assembling, I couldn't get those two screws in. I guess they will need to be replaced with thinner screw which is kind of annoying. I did put the chair out, it is standing, but I wouldn't suffer anyone sit on it until I get the right parts. Beautiful chair, affordable price, but just realize you might need to dip in your own tool box.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Vibrant
 from Eastvale, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

I liked this chair so much when I saw it online but was hesitant of the bright color. but I took a chance and I love them the colors brought life to my bedroom. Wider than i Imagined and very comfortable. I use this chair as a bedroom chairs for me and my hubby to watch tv in our bedroom. Very classy and they became the center attraction in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric is thick and cushion is very supportive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chair, tough to put together
 from Denver,  Jul 26, 2013

Had a tough time putting this together, the instructions were not very helpful. Once it was complete, it is a nice looking chair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Lafayette, ca,  Jul 24, 2013

Great chairs! I hav them in my salon and everyone loves them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Tamarac FL,  Jul 10, 2013

Such a lovely chair, oversized and overstuffed cushions. Set up was a breeze and it is a fantastic accent piece for my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chair. Defected parts
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2013

The chair is very pretty in person. Everything was fine except for the fact that the hole to put this screw into was not drilled correctly. This caused me not to be able to put the second screw through the bottom of the chair that connects to the leg. I have a drill and attempted to open the hole, still did not work because there is a metal piece inside of the hole. This part was defected. No one heavy can sit in the chair. Just a pretty pretty chair....

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from MD,  Jul 2, 2013

Although the colors were not as bright as I was expecting, I still find the chair to be a beautiful accent piece-and it is surprisingly very comfortable as well! Easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in the photo appear brighter to me than they are in person...I was expecting more of a vibrant turquoise and white white, but it is more of a subtle turquoise-blue and a bit off white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo Home Bradstreet Armless Chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 29, 2013

The only reason I have given the chair a Good rating instead of an Excellent rating is due to the one bolt popping while I installed the legs. Other than that the chair was delivered quickly, the color and style are just as they appear in the website, and the price was great especially with the Everyday Free Shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as shown. I have already had many compliments on the chair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One bolt popped while I was fastening the legs into place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 18, 2013

This chair is so pretty! I bought it as an accent chair for our master bedroom, and it's perfect. Putting it together wasn't hard too bad at all. It arrived in a pretty small box, so I was alarmed at first that the chair was much smaller than pictured, but it wasn't! The pattern is great, and the chair is just gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from 11222,  Jun 18, 2013

Great chair, affordable, strong, confy and cute!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair... too bad the hardware didn't fit
 from Virginia,  Jun 13, 2013

This is a beautiful chair and it looks just as pictured. I was so excited to receive it, matched the colors in my room perfectly. The issue that came up was that it was not possible to put this chair together with the hardware included in the package. We received 9 screws, 5 shorter ones and 4 longer ones together with the appropriate washers and the little tool used to tighten the screws. First problem: the tool was too big to fit in the hole so it could not be used to tighten the screws so off to the *** we went. We bought the right size tool to get the job done (it was $11.50) then back home to put the legs on the chair. Well, that was when we had our second oooops... the screws were about 1 and 1/4 inches too long. So unless we wanted them to stick out on the other side or the legs to move, we had to purchase new screws. The new screws were about $10. I contacted Overstock who issued a refund for the price of the screws and tool needed to put this thing together. They were very nice and offered to send me the proper hardware but I am a bit under time constarint and have already purchased what is needed. I am not complaining though, I am happy with the chair, it is beautiful adn fits my space perfectly. I am also very pleased with the customer service. Would I recommend this chair? Absolutely. Just be aware that it may take longer then anticipated to put it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Overland Park,  Jun 11, 2013

The chair was easy to assemble. It arrived within the allocated time in perfect condition and now is a great asset to our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top