Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 282 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the look, legs wobble
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Jun 30, 2013

Love the look but the chair legs require screws and when I did it per directions it splintered and is now forever wobbly. I'd pay $60 more if it came as a setup chair. Reviews warned me, I figured user error. May be, but a lot if users with same one...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leg splinted with nail hole, no way to fix
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful to look at but feels CHEAP.
 from San Francisco, California,  Jun 20, 2013

I purchased 2 of these chairs. Absolutely beautiful fabric. But the assembly process made me wonder if they are very cheaply made. One of the legs holes became easily stripped when trying to turn the long screw. The metal surrounding the hole came out as its 2 tiny nails. I tried pounding it back in but feel insecure about the leg. I fear it may come crashing down when the chair is sat on for some time. The other chair seat has a dent in the fabric( with the filler underneath) right in the center of the seat and very obvious in appearance. It may me from the packaging but it does not appear it is fluffing out. I am dreading having to return this chair for it came in a very large box and took me some hours to assemble both of them. I am trying to massage the dent out but thus far has made no effect. They are beautiful to look at and ok in comfort. I just hold they do not collapse in the legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to Picture
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

I looked everywhere for a turquoise chair to match the accent pillows in my living room, when I came across this chair I loved it! I was concerned if the color would look like the picture, it arrived quickly and was easly to assemble....the color was exactly what I was looking for. It added that contemporary stylish pop of color that I was looking for!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is comfortable and very stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color chair
 from Walnut ridge,ar,  Feb 7, 2013

The chair was beautiful.... Site said it took 5 minutes to assemble. Wrong it took hours because the construction was so poor we had to replace bolts to screw into legs Don't recommend this to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 from New York,  Sep 21, 2012

This chair is overpriced, cheaply made and uncomfortable. I am afraid the chair will fall apart when I sit on it. My husband had to repair the legs because the tiny nails fell out of them when he put the screws into them. Totally poor craftsmanship. This chair is definitely not made to last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality and cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defective and replacement parts also defective
 from Metrowest, Ma,  Aug 21, 2012

Wrong color chair..not even close to the pictures...defective leg.. Screws were stripped on the leg...even replacement leg was stripped...if you ever managed to get it together and sat on it the chair would have collapsed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? different color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorest of poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? you make everything sound good but your merchandise is the poorest quality I have ever seen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite piece
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 15, 2012

Super easy assembly and without a doubt the most gorgeous chair I have ever seen. Vibrant turquoise and bright white, absolutely beautiful and so comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Delaware,  Aug 2, 2012

My new chairs bring a splendid chic/casual look to my living room. Very girly! I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was just as bold as in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, durable and construction was very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo Damask Turqoise Chair
 from San Diego, Ca,  Oct 19, 2011

I just bought this chair 2 days ago and it came in two pieces but it was very easy to put together, the chair is absolutely beautiful for the price and the quality is very high and the material is excellent.I get alot of compliments on this chair I was debating on buying this 6 months ago and im sooooo glad I finally did it matches my bedroom furniture perfectly.Thank you overstock your quality and desiner brands are excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a little more on the green side but still beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 1, 2011

I received the chair yesterday. I tried to put it together and the screws did not hold the back of the chair together. There were 5 holes for screws. 1 worked, 4 didn't. The manufacturer either drilled the holes too large or too long. I'm packing the chair up and sending it back. Also, I wasn't impressed with the color. It is "green", not aqua as in the online photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chair is green. I thought it would be aqua (blue/green).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. The screws that connect the back of the chair to the seat did not hold the chair together. The holes were drilled too large and/or too long.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chair is more green than in the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INLoooooooooooooooooove!!!!!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 6, 2011

I love love love this chair!!! I was scared it would be too big for my apartment. But it was perfect!! I scotchguarded it because I do have a toddler. It looks really chic and it's just what I want if not more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from CA,  Jun 27, 2011

This chair is such a great deal! It's easy to assemble, very comfortable, and true to the color in the picture. Excellent accent for my yellow room. Love it! Very fast delivery, too - ordered Tuesday, had it by Thursday. Very pleased with product. Have had it for about a month.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 May 28, 2016

Lovely chair with beautiful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 May 26, 2016

The chair arrived quickly and everyone raved about how fun it was - my friends loved it. The chair itself is not horribly sturdy but definitely appropriate for a living room piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair
 May 14, 2016

It's a beautiful chair. The undertone is a light beige, not white. Super comfortable and big. My only problem with it is that the chair is not stable, it rocks. I don't know if it is that all legs are not the same length or if one come out shorter. Regardless to me it's not a big deal so I'm keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 6, 2016

I love these chairs. They are so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 5, 2016

This chair is is the exact size in the picture and the Same color it's so soft and full.. Your going to love this chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 20, 2016

Gorgeous... More than what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lois
 Apr 16, 2016

The chair was out easy to put together. The color is vibrant and stunning. The chair is comfortable to sit & read the day away! My cat has taken over chair every morning to sun bath. I recommend this side chair to everyone who would like a burst color in their home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Individual
 Apr 15, 2016

Great item with ample storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 282 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought