Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
True to Picture
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

I looked everywhere for a turquoise chair to match the accent pillows in my living room, when I came across this chair I loved it! I was concerned if the color would look like the picture, it arrived quickly and was easly to assemble....the color was exactly what I was looking for. It added that contemporary stylish pop of color that I was looking for!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is comfortable and very stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color chair
 from Walnut ridge,ar,  Feb 7, 2013

The chair was beautiful.... Site said it took 5 minutes to assemble. Wrong it took hours because the construction was so poor we had to replace bolts to screw into legs Don't recommend this to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 from New York,  Sep 21, 2012

This chair is overpriced, cheaply made and uncomfortable. I am afraid the chair will fall apart when I sit on it. My husband had to repair the legs because the tiny nails fell out of them when he put the screws into them. Totally poor craftsmanship. This chair is definitely not made to last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality and cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defective and replacement parts also defective
 from Metrowest, Ma,  Aug 21, 2012

Wrong color chair..not even close to the pictures...defective leg.. Screws were stripped on the leg...even replacement leg was stripped...if you ever managed to get it together and sat on it the chair would have collapsed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? different color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorest of poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? you make everything sound good but your merchandise is the poorest quality I have ever seen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite piece
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 15, 2012

Super easy assembly and without a doubt the most gorgeous chair I have ever seen. Vibrant turquoise and bright white, absolutely beautiful and so comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Delaware,  Aug 2, 2012

My new chairs bring a splendid chic/casual look to my living room. Very girly! I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was just as bold as in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, durable and construction was very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo Damask Turqoise Chair
 from San Diego, Ca,  Oct 19, 2011

I just bought this chair 2 days ago and it came in two pieces but it was very easy to put together, the chair is absolutely beautiful for the price and the quality is very high and the material is excellent.I get alot of compliments on this chair I was debating on buying this 6 months ago and im sooooo glad I finally did it matches my bedroom furniture perfectly.Thank you overstock your quality and desiner brands are excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a little more on the green side but still beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 1, 2011

I received the chair yesterday. I tried to put it together and the screws did not hold the back of the chair together. There were 5 holes for screws. 1 worked, 4 didn't. The manufacturer either drilled the holes too large or too long. I'm packing the chair up and sending it back. Also, I wasn't impressed with the color. It is "green", not aqua as in the online photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chair is green. I thought it would be aqua (blue/green).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. The screws that connect the back of the chair to the seat did not hold the chair together. The holes were drilled too large and/or too long.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chair is more green than in the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INLoooooooooooooooooove!!!!!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 6, 2011

I love love love this chair!!! I was scared it would be too big for my apartment. But it was perfect!! I scotchguarded it because I do have a toddler. It looks really chic and it's just what I want if not more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from CA,  Jun 27, 2011

This chair is such a great deal! It's easy to assemble, very comfortable, and true to the color in the picture. Excellent accent for my yellow room. Love it! Very fast delivery, too - ordered Tuesday, had it by Thursday. Very pleased with product. Have had it for about a month.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these chairs. I ordered to place as an accent chair in my upstairs hallway and decorated with a bright yellow throw pillow, just beautiful together. The color is more teal green than turquoise blue, but works just as well. The chairs are actually a little bigger than expected. For the price, this is a very nice chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It wasn't sturdy and had some defects, so I had to return it and I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
courtney
 Jun 30, 2015

beautiful chair. pretty easy to put together and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Jun 19, 2015

This chair is absolutely perfect. The color is bright and beautiful. It is also very comfortable. A great accent chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 3 of these chairs for a new office as guest seating in front of 2 desks. They are very comfortable and sturdy. They provided just the pop of color I was looking for to complement my office decor. Great purchase. Very happy with quality and price. I searched for something similar in this price range for about 2 months and am very pleased that I found these. Pretty much everyone who comes in comments on how nice the chairs look and where did they come from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Jun 13, 2015

Love it get lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 4, 2015

As beautiful as you want them to be! The color is pretty accurate to the picture - it's definitely on the green side. They are not as comfy as my P. Barn armless chairs that they are replacing, but you cannot beat the price! Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 May 27, 2015

Perfect turquoise, exactly what I needed/wanted! Very comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 May 16, 2015

Nice chairs, love the color, the seat bottoms are large and sturdy, comfortable as well. I would recommend these chairs hands down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 May 14, 2015

I bought 2 of these chairs for my daughter, three years ago! They are still comfortable, and have held up very well. We had problems with one leg upon receiving them and 'angelo: home' sent new parts out immediately! These were a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought