Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Nebraska,  Feb 10, 2012

This chair is poorly constructed. It is unstable when you sit on it. The color depicted on the website and the color of the chair in person were vastly different. So much so that we had to return the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color depicted on the website and the color of the chair in person were vastly different. So much so that we had to return the chair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chair is poor. It is unstable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, color is misleading.
 from CO,  Nov 3, 2011

I truly wish I could have kept the two chairs I ordered, but the color just didn't work out. The "deep crimson red" is actually purple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it !! You'll love it.
 from St. Louis,  Oct 13, 2011

I bought 2 of these chairs to go with my contemporary chocolate leather sofa. They look great. I am super pleased with the color. Please do not purchase these chairs thinking that they are white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on the sight was not representative at all. the chair is cream, and the "pink" flowers are more rusty pink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fl,  Aug 10, 2011

Love this chair! For the price you can't beat it. I sit in it all the time now my husband does not think it's comfortable. The chair is more cream/beige then I was expecting. It looked more white to me in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more cream then I thought. I thought it looked white in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...
 from CA,  Feb 10, 2012

I expected a much more vibrant color. It's kind of muddy/clay colored background with dull yellow and maroon + odd light blue colored abstract flowers. It's an awesome/sturdy accent chair. Just expect very muted colors compared to on-line colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as vibrant...to be polite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, comfort is great. Color is dull.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I thought
 from Carthage, TN,  Dec 17, 2012

I am a photographer and I bought 2 of these chairs to go in front of my desk for clients to use while viewing their photos. I did think they would be smaller, but that's my fault for not reading the description fully. They are really deep sitting, but I think they are pretty comfy. They sit best with a lumbar pillow in my opinion. They were pretty easy to assemble. 5 screws to connect the base to the back and 4 screws to attach the legs to the base and it was ready to go. Definitely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color isn't the same. Its a beige fabric and the flowers are deeper colors. The red/pink is more of a maroon. Still very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. The fabric is nice and it is pretty sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not what I was expecting
 from Douglasville, GA,  Jul 24, 2012

Nice sturdy chair and pretty, but much darker in real life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No. The background color is much darker in person. It appears white/ivory in the picture but it actually more of a dark beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Aside from the background color on the fabric, the decription is pretty on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a cute chair!
 from Virginia Beach,  Sep 22, 2013

I read a lot of the reviews before buying this and I would agree that the color of the background is a little darker than what is pictured but everything else is very close. And it's just a really pretty addition to any room. One thing I will say- the directions may as well be disregarded. They are so generic and unspecific it's best just to put on your thinking cap and figure it out on your own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome costal chairs
 from Hampton,Va,  Oct 7, 2011

Overall these chairs are beautiful and brighten up our room! Very good quality! Even though they are not white as pictured they are more cream! Great piece!! Luv them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These chairs are not white like in picture! They are more a cream color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair
 from East Coast,  Aug 24, 2011

I was debating on this chair because of the measurements given on this site. It depth is actually arount 26-28 inches instead of the 39" stated. When I received it I was extremely satisfied. I wish I had room for another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Redgranite, WI,  Oct 27, 2013

Great chair. Firm but that's the style. The only thing that was a problem were the bolts. They could be longer. It was hard getting them in to where they needed to go. Another inch would make all the difference in the world.I got them in, but it took some force.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair~good deal for the price.
 from Levant, ME,  Oct 9, 2013

This was a great deal for an accent chair and adds just the "pop" I needed in my living room. The colors are a bit more muted than they appear in the photo online and the background color to the chair isn't a pure white, more of a creamy/beige color. All in all, a great piece and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angelo:HomeBradstreet Floral Armless love
 from new jersey,  Jun 6, 2013

I love it. I ordered the settee/loveseat and the chair. I'm using the loveseat at my kitchen table and I put the chair in my living room.. They arrived quickly and were easy to assemble. Very comfortable...looks great. I matched the loveseat with dark red leather and wood chairs and they match perfectly. I like that it is light and easy to lift but the drawback is that it slides on my kitchen floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Apr 26, 2013

I am happy that I bought this chair. I read in another review that the colors were not as bright in person as in the picture on the website. This was true, but the colors are still very pretty just a bit darker than the picture. I was able to put this chair together by myself quite easily. It took less than 30 minutes. The chair is pretty comfortable as well. I am using it as a computer desk chair. The only downside is that one of my cats likes to use the chair as a scratching post.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors on actual product are not as bright as on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok chair
 from Long Beach NY,  Apr 17, 2013

This chair is ok. I wish the "white" part was actually white, or closre to white than it is. It is closer to a tannish color. It was inexpensive and easy to put together, and it will do until I find a chair I really love

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks whiter than it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair from Overstock
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 3, 2013

Chair was delivered as expected and though I was required to assemble the instructions were easy to follow and overall assembly was effortless. Chair seemed to be of good quality, I won't be using it as an everyday chair so I expect the chair to wear well. The pictures and colors were good representatives of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good color representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate product description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from sarasota, fl,  Feb 13, 2013

we had been shopping for a chair at pier one many furniture store and they were a lot more money and less quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same colors
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 10, 2013

I am sending this chair back - not because it isn't good quality - just because the colors don't match with what I was expecting. If you want a beige chair with muted colors (blue, cranberry and green) this is the chair for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much much darker - almost a beige color fabric. I was expecting cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a good quality - not a cotton - more tapestry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2013

I really like the chair--I bought it as a gift and she was very happy with the design and fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please
 from UK,  Oct 18, 2012

Very pleased with this chair although the colours are not right for the original room I bought it for but decided to keep anyway. Well made and very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour isn't true to the descripton or picture this is more brown/rust rather than red/pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions & Fabric Acurate - Colour not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought