Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap build - legs don't align...
 from NYC, New York,  Feb 5, 2012

the chairs' pieces are cheap. legs don't align. the nuts that go inside the chair break the wood easily and/or get stuck. there is no way you can put these chairs together with the cheap pieces included with the chairs. the replacement was the same thing. awfully built. don't waste your money or time. too bad because the fabric is actually nice. very disappointed with O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap parts
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Slipper Chairs for the price.
 from Indianapolis, IN, area.,  Sep 27, 2012

I had seen these chairs in Kittle's Furniture Store in Greenwood, Indiana. They wanted $268 for ONE chair (plus delivery). Through Overstock, I got the PAIR wanted with free shipping for that price. The "exclusive" furniture store would not budge on price. Sales lady saying, "Angelo doesn't go on sale!" with a hoity attitude. Well, I did far better on Overstock where "Angelo does go on sale." I am happy with my purchase. Delivery took about a week which was fine. Went together quickly. They look nice with my 20 year old couches which I was trying to "update" with the purchse of these chairs and some new curtains. They are doing the trick. Really like the fabric and the pattern. Fresh take on a paisely. Chairs do sit a little low.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just what I expected and matched what I had already seen in a store.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just about what most furniture is today. . . . moderately cheap. These chairs are going in a seldom used formal living room. We did not have any problems putting it together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for sturdy comfortable chairs
 from Saraland, AL,  Mar 9, 2012

I really like these chairs. The blue in them have a slightly greener hue than I anticipated, which I feel is affected by the beige paisleys. Overall I am very pleased with these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color slightly off which is the reason I did not give it a 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would not say the description is off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armless Chairs
 from Los Altos Hills, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

The chair size is best in a small apt or dorm room or short people

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate to site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice office chairs
 from WV,  Apr 12, 2013

Needed some side chairs for my office, very nice addition!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title adequately describes chairs
 from New Jersey,  Feb 26, 2013

I love the way the chairs look, added small rectangle toss pillow to each one for accent. They are very pretty chairs, but I was disappointed in the quality of the material used. I am afraid it will not clean well and seems a bit flimsy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color pretty true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate, I wish there was more detail about the actual material used.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are NOT Blue
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

I expected the colors as shown, but ended up receiving 2 sets of chairs which were forest green background, camoflauge green paisley with ivory outlines. Unfortunately, unable to return since I am on a time crunch but definitely not what I thought I ordered. The quality of the fabric is poor, making the colors look faded. I would not recommend this product if you are interested in the blue shown in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NO - the product ended up being a forest green, not french blue as described or shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Milford, MA,  Jun 14, 2013

Each chair was put in the corners of my dining room. More as decorative pieces. Easy to put together. Sturdy and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a dull blue.Not as bright as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top