Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Bright, Quality, Solid Slipper Chairs!!
 Apr 16, 2016

Beautiful well constructed slipper chair. Large seating area, wide seat, solid wood legs, nice cushioning. Worth the money! I have 2 in turquoise and now 2 in yellow! Just love this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Again like with a lot of the furniture the screw holes are messed up. I need to repair or adjust to put item together. Color nice decent to sit in look good in living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing Fun Chair
 Jan 29, 2016

This was great looking, just like the picture and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Dec 30, 2015

I can sit down so well on this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 Nov 30, 2015

I ordered 2 of these as decorative accents for my living room. They look great, but we never sit on them, so I can't say whether they are durable or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Nov 16, 2015

Received chair without damage to box. It is the perfect golden yellow picture on site makes it appear bright yellow. Very easy to assemble with pieces clearly marked. Found settee that matched on another site so now I have made it a complete set including small ottoman. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Oct 24, 2015

Exactly what I wanted and works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 Oct 22, 2015

Gorgeous color and very functional! More of a gold than yellow color. First chair arrived with blemishes and stains on the chair, had to return. Customer service was good about handling this, easy process. Perfect size for a small living space. Comfortable, manly used for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Beauty
 Oct 20, 2015

My chair was exactly what I expected. It fits perfectly in my décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kandace
 Sep 28, 2015

Purchased for my daughter she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Sep 2, 2015

i had to assemble; very easy! Beautiful at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking accent chair...
 Jul 7, 2015

The colors shown were true and the chair is priced right. Took me minutes to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Jun 30, 2015

Love the accent chair. Color is yellowish/gold in color- perfect color that I was looking for. Legs were espresso - also the color I was looking for. Seems comfortable, but am using mainly for decoration in the room. Took a little longer to assemble - the allen wrench was not included but should have been. A few legs had some knicks but I covered them with black permanent marker. Called overstock to let them know if the missing part and they were helpful in resolving the issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chairs!
 Jun 26, 2015

Love these chairs--they were very easy to assemble, they are super comfy and look great. They were shipped very quickly. I am extremely happy with my first Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CindyMac
 Apr 21, 2015

Great value for the price. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan-friggin-tastic
 Mar 14, 2015

Easy to assemble, just the right color and fairly comfortable. I'm super happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 Feb 20, 2015

Love this chair, just wish I could afford another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent chair
 from New York, NY,  Oct 21, 2014

This chair is well made, comfortable, and stylish, what more could you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 25, 2014

Overall, I'm pretty happy with my purchase. The assembly was a little difficult because one of the screws in the legs didn't fit properly. I was slightly concerned with the durability but so far it's held up fine. The yellow is not as bright as it appears on a computer screen. It's more of a mustard. But the chair is beautiful and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Sandiego,  May 27, 2014

Good buy for the price and same like shown in the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought