Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
black and white damask armless chair
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Beautiful fabric and it complements the setting beautifully. I love the chair. It is well made and quite sturdy, It works nicely with my vanity,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this chair for my dining room, it gives it an elegant look. The chair is not heavy and solid, but I didn't buy it for heavy everyday use. I am thinking about buying another one

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 20, 2013

The seat is soft, the back is firm, the chair as a whole is sturdy and looks very stylish! I bought the matching ottoman and the pair can be combined to create a chez, or they can sit separately and bring a pop of style and design to your room. The chair was very easy to assemble, which was great. The fabric the chair is upholstered in is very durable, and is easily cleaned with a "tide pen" or "resolve" when needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for product rec'd
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

Chairs are as described and pictured. Pattern is perfect for space intended, just the right pop. A little challenging w/the assembly but we figured it out. Nice fabric and very comfy and soft. Great value for quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive title:Took about 15-20 min to put togethe
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 13, 2013

We've looked at these chairs on all sites. The fabric of this particular chair is absolutely beautiful and matches so many other colors and items. It looks very elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair for Any Room
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Aug 5, 2013

Love this chair!! Looks great in our bedroom, but would look great in any room. Was super easy to put together, and is lightweight enough to move on my own. It is very durable feeling though, both the frame and the fabric.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair.
 from Jenks, OK,  Jun 29, 2013

Bought this as an accent chair. Super cute. Decent chair for the money. Fairly easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NE,  Apr 10, 2013

Excited about my new chairs. Seem sturdy and comfortable. A little bigger than I thought they would be but still pleased with product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Chic!
 from Fairfield CA,  Mar 25, 2013

looks better in the room than on the website. also looks like a high end designer chair. comfy. easy to put together (essentially two pieces and four legs).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet didn't match the image
 from Toronto,Ontario,  Jan 11, 2013

I was disappointed when I saw the actual product because the color looks dull, I was expecting a bright black and white chair, the actual color is dark beige and black and it doesn't look good with my existing red couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks bright on the photo but when it was delivered, the color looks dull, I was expecting a bright black and white color, the actual color is dark beige and black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description is accurate but not the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

I love this chair, it looks so decorative in my bedroom. It's a very comfortable, and the seat or back is not hard at all. The only problem I have is the small parts in the back of the chair and that are inside of the legs dislodge easily. The legs problem is nothing a hammer and some patience can't fix, however, the small parts lodge in the back of the chair (the tiny metal pieces that catch the ridges of the screws) caused me to have to ask customer service to send out a whole new chair. However, the chair is totally worth it. Like I said, wonderful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable, small parts dislodge easily though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 4, 2012

I use this chair in our bedroom and it ties everything together beautifully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy. My two year old climbs on it all the time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedroom chair
 from california,  Nov 10, 2012

I use this chair in a Guest room. It is a nice addition to the room. the chair is very light weight and probably would not take alot of abuse. It is comfortable but it has a deep seat. I am very happy w/ the chair. It definitely serves my purposes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAB CHAIR
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 6, 2012

This chair is great. I put it in my bedroom and it is perfect for a little sitting area where I can relax and read a book and add a little decoration to my room. I have been looking for a chair like this for a LONG time. I have never found a chair that has the entire package of what I've been looking for for months: the structure, design, colors, and affordability. I can see myself keeping this chair around for a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Chairs
 from NC,  Oct 27, 2012

I like my two chairs. They were easy to assemble and the color is bright and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color advertised and acutual product are accurate and a good representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is good. Chairs are sturdy for additional seating.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Chair
 from New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2012

I ordered 2 chairs, overall they are good chairs. However the quality of the legs and its screws are done poorly. The screws came right off from the legs after my husband put them together. We had to use heated glue to secure screws and the legs together. I would rate these 2 chairs perfect score if we did not have any problem with the screws on the legs. We are really happy with the color and the size of the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just good, but not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need an accent chair for a living space?
 from Baltimore,  Sep 28, 2012

Need an accent piece for a living area? Have only minor assembly skills? Working on a limited budget? This is an outstanding purchase. I purchased the black and white version as an accent piece for a living area. It is comfortable, colors are bright and not muddied and was easy to assemble. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match with picture as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate, easy to assemble
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chairs!
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 14, 2012

I ordered two of the HOME Bradstreet Black and White Damask Armless Chairs for my living room. They are comfortable and I am pleased with the quality. I have searched every furniture store in my city and have been unable to find anything I like for less than $400 per chair. I am very happy with the chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Considering the price of the chair, I am happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chairs!
 from Novi, Michigan,  May 13, 2012

I don't know what to say. I really, really enjoy my chairs. I admired them for hours when I first got them; I still do. They are a tremendous focal point in my living space. They are really very beautiful and I love the damask pattern. Very striking and gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. The chairs are sturdy and beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Comfy Chair
 from Houston,  May 12, 2012

Just received this chair yesterday, but already knew it would be comfortable as I had previously purchased a settee from Angelo:Home through OverStock... very happy with both and so comfortable to sit on. Was well packaged for shipping, and parts were clearly marked - easy to assemble. Very happy with this chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly mutted compared to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top