Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Designer Chairs
 Mar 19, 2016

I purchase 2 they are absolutely gorgeous in my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the room, Classic & Simply In Style!
 Feb 15, 2016

I love this da mask line. It's diversified, good quality, and can use in either, a bedroom or living room. I have two chairs with ottoman in between under window. Black & white, makes the room! Easy to put together, lightweight, can move easily. Comfortable and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but legs wobble
 Apr 26, 2016

Front legs came lose so they wobble when the chair is moved. Two handyman couldn't repair it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent piece!
 Mar 8, 2016

This chair is the perfect compliment to my black and white leather furniture. It pulled my living room together nicely. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Feb 18, 2016

Bought two for my teen daughters room and they are perfect for her and a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made perfect choice
 Nov 30, 2015

Colors are a vivid b&w, not the vintagey distressed look. Very cushy. Perfect addition in walk-in closet. Seat is large enuf to get up on cross-legged. Quite cozy and comfy indeed. A chair you can kinda snuggle into for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Mar 26, 2015

This chair is beautiful and looks just like pictured. It is comfortable if you sit on it properly however if you are just sitting on the edge you can feel the frame. It is a great value for the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo Home Gradstreet balck and White Chair
 Mar 24, 2015

I really like this chair. I found the photograph to be accurate. The seat is wide and deep while the back is shorter. I put a pillow on the seat, using the pillow makes it a comfortable chair. It has different and eye catching proportions. The material is lovely. Easy to assemble. As with all Overstock furniture, be sure to assess the measurements for your needs and desires, study the picture and read the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Feb 22, 2015

Easy to put together, my teen did it quickly. Nice chair. Very light, worry about how it will hold up over time. Very pleased for the price. I should have bought two. Good sized. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the print
 from Lincoln, CA,  Jul 28, 2014

I really like this slipper chair, BUT, the legs are no even and it required my to put a little felt pad under one leg. Other than that, it does the job I was looking for - I have a light grape colored room with black and white accents). It's a nice print without being too busy and overwhelming the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black and white damask armless chair
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Beautiful fabric and it complements the setting beautifully. I love the chair. It is well made and quite sturdy, It works nicely with my vanity,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Nice looking, and was put together in 15m
 from Maine,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought this chair for my dining room, it gives it an elegant look. The chair is not heavy and solid, but I didn't buy it for heavy everyday use. I am thinking about buying another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 20, 2013

The seat is soft, the back is firm, the chair as a whole is sturdy and looks very stylish! I bought the matching ottoman and the pair can be combined to create a chez, or they can sit separately and bring a pop of style and design to your room. The chair was very easy to assemble, which was great. The fabric the chair is upholstered in is very durable, and is easily cleaned with a "tide pen" or "resolve" when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for product rec'd
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

Chairs are as described and pictured. Pattern is perfect for space intended, just the right pop. A little challenging w/the assembly but we figured it out. Nice fabric and very comfy and soft. Great value for quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive title:Took about 15-20 min to put togethe
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 13, 2013

We've looked at these chairs on all sites. The fabric of this particular chair is absolutely beautiful and matches so many other colors and items. It looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair for Any Room
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Aug 5, 2013

Love this chair!! Looks great in our bedroom, but would look great in any room. Was super easy to put together, and is lightweight enough to move on my own. It is very durable feeling though, both the frame and the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair.
 from Jenks, OK,  Jun 29, 2013

Bought this as an accent chair. Super cute. Decent chair for the money. Fairly easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NE,  Apr 10, 2013

Excited about my new chairs. Seem sturdy and comfortable. A little bigger than I thought they would be but still pleased with product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Chic!
 from Fairfield CA,  Mar 25, 2013

looks better in the room than on the website. also looks like a high end designer chair. comfy. easy to put together (essentially two pieces and four legs).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet didn't match the image
 from Toronto,Ontario,  Jan 11, 2013

I was disappointed when I saw the actual product because the color looks dull, I was expecting a bright black and white chair, the actual color is dark beige and black and it doesn't look good with my existing red couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks bright on the photo but when it was delivered, the color looks dull, I was expecting a bright black and white color, the actual color is dark beige and black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description is accurate but not the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought