Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Texas,  Apr 13, 2013

Great rug for the price. Colors match the description. Lays flat, but I would suggest a pad underneath to keep it from shifting. Overall, pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was perfect!
 from Yardley, PA,  Mar 15, 2013

We ordered the 10x13 black rug for our tile floor in our basement. It arrived within the stated timeline. It was rolled and wrapped nicely. It went down smoothly when unrolled. We have received many compliments already. One neighbor stated she was going to look online for one too. The thickness of the rug is great and we felt it was a fantastic value. Happy with our purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the livingroom pop!
 from Great Falls, MT,  Jan 24, 2013

This rug is just the right color for about any livingroom. It is neutral with the black and ivory and tan with just a hint of red. It really made our livingroom pop! I am pleased with the thickness. I did not have to put a pad or gripper under it. It lays flat and the edges don't trip me, unlike a smaller area rug I got from Furniture Row as part of a packaged deal, which has nearly killed me several times as it's corners won't stay down. This black rug goes with every bit of furniture and window trimmings we have purchased for our new livingroom. I had a blank slate of a room to start with and didn't know where to start so I began with the rug. It's colors made it easy to coordinate the other pieces. It is very elegant and definitely worth the price, which can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It layed flat as soon as we unrolled it. Edges are nicely finished.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2014

Great addition for my living room. Looks great on hardwoods. Does for sure need a pad. Colors were represented well online. Awesome price!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected+
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 5, 2014

Beautiful rug that fits our room perfectly. It is a great deal on a very good rug. Your not getting a real Persian rug, but it is a very nice piece that draws the room together well. Color and size were as advertised.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Senoia, GA,  Oct 31, 2013

This was the very first thing I have ever ordered from Overstock.com. Had been looking for a large rug and they have so many to choose from. Received the rug yesterday (on time delivery) for our living room. Our carpet was starting to get worn and this was the perfect solution. It is a beautiful rug and the quality is exceptional! Especially for the price. After unrolling it it laid almost completely flat immediately. The most curled edge is up a tiny bit but it is so heavy that I'm sure it will be better in a day. Highly recommend this rug....it is beautiful and well worth the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Oriental Black Rug
 from NC,  Jul 1, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase. Having tile throughout my home is great but it is really nice to have an area rug in the living room. Not only does it add comfort but adds great design to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are perfect. More vivid then the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since Overstock gives the pile heights, I was not disappointed with the pile height as it is very soft on bare feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very good. Fits space perfectly (made sure to measure before I ordered the rug).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great big rug at a great price
 from Cicninnati, OH,  Jun 25, 2013

We just installed hardwood floors and needed a large rug. This rug looks great in our dining room. The large (9+ by 12+) size accommodates a table for eight - ten easily without the chairs being half on / half off the rug. Good quality at a great price. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Godd quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in our dinning room.
 from Dacula, Georgia,  Jun 12, 2013

This rug is in our dinning room. We needed a rug that covered most of the floor space in our dinning room. I was a bit nervous about the size of the rug and wether the quality of the rug. No need to be nervous at all. It's a great quality and a beautiful pattern. It added the finishing touch to our beautiful dinning room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 31, 2011

this is the 4th area rug we have bought from the Big O. I needed something large for a medical waiting room. this rug is gorgeous! The colors are perfect, black with gold accents. It came in record time and it is perfect in our waiting room. I put a non slip underneath it. I just opened it yesterday so I don't know about shedding, but if it's anything like our others, there will be some shedding. It is thick and very plush. Our employees walked on it barefoot and loved the feel. I would recommend to anyone looking for a very classy rug for their home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top