Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes the livingroom pop!
 from Great Falls, MT,  Jan 24, 2013

This rug is just the right color for about any livingroom. It is neutral with the black and ivory and tan with just a hint of red. It really made our livingroom pop! I am pleased with the thickness. I did not have to put a pad or gripper under it. It lays flat and the edges don't trip me, unlike a smaller area rug I got from Furniture Row as part of a packaged deal, which has nearly killed me several times as it's corners won't stay down. This black rug goes with every bit of furniture and window trimmings we have purchased for our new livingroom. I had a blank slate of a room to start with and didn't know where to start so I began with the rug. It's colors made it easy to coordinate the other pieces. It is very elegant and definitely worth the price, which can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It layed flat as soon as we unrolled it. Edges are nicely finished.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Texas,  Apr 13, 2013

Great rug for the price. Colors match the description. Lays flat, but I would suggest a pad underneath to keep it from shifting. Overall, pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was perfect!
 from Yardley, PA,  Mar 15, 2013

We ordered the 10x13 black rug for our tile floor in our basement. It arrived within the stated timeline. It was rolled and wrapped nicely. It went down smoothly when unrolled. We have received many compliments already. One neighbor stated she was going to look online for one too. The thickness of the rug is great and we felt it was a fantastic value. Happy with our purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 May 30, 2016

nice rug and very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ChiTown
 Mar 9, 2016

Beautiful in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug but...
 Feb 27, 2016

I was looking for a large rug for our family room (downstairs is all wood floors). This rug fit the bill perfectly. It's large and beautiful. However, after owning it for over a year, I have to point out that I am vacuuming almost every day. I have kids so the rug hides a lot and shows a lot at the same time. We use it in a very high traffic area. The best thing about it is that since it's dark, it does not show any stains (we have a lighter rug that I'm ready to throw out for that reason alone). I also have the runner and get compliments quite a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theresa r.
 Jan 4, 2016

Nicely made, colors are nicer than picture .size is accurate. used in my dining room,looks classic ,fits with traditional decor but could work with any style funiture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 28, 2015

Love this rug. It is perfect for our dining room. Looks exactly as expected, beautiful and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 20, 2015

I got a smaller one for the dining room and this ties the 2 rooms together. These area rugs are prettier than I expected and the price was AWESOME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good, Unsure of quality
 Jul 8, 2015

Colors are vibrant and surface is comfortable. Delvery was fast and price was amazing. In a few weeks I have seen some fraying along the edge where there is the most foot traffic. I hope that is not a sign of quality issues yet to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs G
 Apr 14, 2015

Purchased rug for my son. He liked the pattern. It looked good in his living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as pictured
 from Baton rouge,  Dec 6, 2014

The picture of this rug does not match the color of the rug that was delivered. The border is not as beige. It is VERY LIGHT COLORED. Almost white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly a beautiful rug!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2014

I absolutely love this rug. It's beautiful and soft. The colors are gorgeous! It feels really nice with bare feet. You really don't need any cushioning underneath unless you really want. It's soft on the feet as is. The price was right as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 20, 2014

This was a gift for my daughter. She tells me all the time how much she loves it and how it made her family room look professionally decorated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug, covers a lot of space ...
 from WA,  Nov 8, 2014

We bought this to cover the majority of our living room carpet that is old and has puckers here and there (wasn't laid right) that we can't afford to rip out and replace. Should we be able to replace this old carpet I think we'd opt for flooring instead and this rug will still work. It's a nice design, covers a lot of space, and matches the decor of the room nicely. My only wish is that it had rubber backing. Since we have ours on carpet that puckers in spots it does *creep* and pucker somewhat but not badly. Overall I would recommend it. It's a lovely carpet for the price and we got a smaller rug for the kitchen and two runners to match. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from SC,  Aug 19, 2014

Love this nice big rug in my great room on wood floors. I thought it might be a bit busy but it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiul
 from San Diego,  Jul 8, 2014

This is truly a beautiful rug! Thick and well below the price that it is worth other rugs we looked at. No need for pad. It is thick. Color is just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2014

Great addition for my living room. Looks great on hardwoods. Does for sure need a pad. Colors were represented well online. Awesome price!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected+
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 5, 2014

Beautiful rug that fits our room perfectly. It is a great deal on a very good rug. Your not getting a real Persian rug, but it is a very nice piece that draws the room together well. Color and size were as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Senoia, GA,  Oct 31, 2013

This was the very first thing I have ever ordered from Overstock.com. Had been looking for a large rug and they have so many to choose from. Received the rug yesterday (on time delivery) for our living room. Our carpet was starting to get worn and this was the perfect solution. It is a beautiful rug and the quality is exceptional! Especially for the price. After unrolling it it laid almost completely flat immediately. The most curled edge is up a tiny bit but it is so heavy that I'm sure it will be better in a day. Highly recommend this rug....it is beautiful and well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought