For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just right
 Dec 12, 2012

Works well in our small space; inexpensive, but not cheap looking. Note that the shelf is shallow-perfect for DVDs, but not much else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site is representative of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality (we were pleasantly surprised)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart before I got it put together
 from jersey shore, nj,  Oct 5, 2012

This set looks nice and would have been perfect. It is much darker than pictured. It fell apart as I was putting it together. The bolts tend to split the particle board. I am going to have my Dad nail it together and put in one of the kids rooms. I would not put this in my living room. Very unhappy with this, everything else I have gotten from Overstock has been wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was very pleased with the purchase.
 from illinois,  Apr 24, 2012

was very pleased with this purchase. It is sturdy and color matched perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its sturdy enough youdjon't have to worry about it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertainment arrived with a damage on the top
 from Goffstown, New Hampshire,  Jun 9, 2014

I was disappointed because the top panel of the entertainment center arrived with a damage on the front. I don't know who inspected that panel before it was shipped but I don't know how they could have missed that damage. I was really not happy when I saw that but I needed the item now for my TV, VCR and DVR. I also needed it for some of my books. It looks like an eyesore but it's serving it's purpose and it is located in my bed room where everyone won't see it. The book base is in good shape and it's also serving it's purpose.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from middleburg florida,  Jul 18, 2013

very easy to put together & very sturdy delivery was ontime with no damage

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Southern California,  Nov 12, 2012

The media console was very low to be able to put a TV on it. I bought it for the guest room and the bookshelves were very shallow only suitable for paperbacks or knic knacs . They were kinda cheezy but for the price they were okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same color as presented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and functional but not wood.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from DALLAS, TX,  Feb 22, 2012

MY 20-YR OLD NON-CONSTUCTION-ORIENTED DAUGHTER PUT THIS TOGETHER - WE HAVE A VERY HEAVY OLDER TV THAT I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR A STURDY STAND FOR - THIS WAS IT! THE MATCHING BOOKCASE WAS AN ADDED BONUS THAT I AM THRILLED TO HAVE AS A PHOTO DISPLAY FOR THE LIVING ROOM - I AM THRILLED WITH THIS PURCHASE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECTLY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 30, 2011

I'm a recently divorced woman who hasn't had a lot of experience putting furniture together so I needed something that was a no brainer. I was pleased at how easy it was to put together, yet strong enough for a very heave tv. There's also a lot of room for movies, gaming systems and other electronics.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together, yet sturdy enough to stick a heavy tv on to of. Lots of space for electronics as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hayward 37-inch Wood TV Stand
Today $159.99
Compare $299.98
Save 47%
Iverson 48-inch Entertainment Console
Today $262.99
Compare $393.98
Save 33%
(1)
Back to top