Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Knife Set
 Apr 28, 2016

Very nice gift and decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 11, 2016

I love these knives.. Be careful they are super sharp/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knife set for price
 Apr 5, 2016

Very nice knife set for price. Knives are very sharp and have lightweight quality feel to them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 25, 2015

I bought this item as a Christmas gift thinking it was a high quality German set. After it was unwrapped, I found that the larger knives were from China and the steak knives were from Thailand. Very Disappointing for the money spent!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Dec 2, 2015

Purchased the first time for my daughter, purchased the 2nd time for our lake place, so want one for home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love.....
 Oct 28, 2015

I love this set I finally have knives that are dangerously sharp :) if not used properly but that is something I wanted. they cut everything like butter my husband wont use them :) he claims so he wont cut himself I think he just uses that as an excuse to stay out of the kitchen until dinner is served.....lol I take excellent care of them I wash them by hand never in the dishwasher...ever. I wash then as soon as Im done using or cooking and I hand dry them then leave them out for a bit before storing in the block to make sure they are dry. I do this because I take care of what I buy and even though I got them at such a good price I don't feel a product should be discounted or called expensive because it rust when people don't care for them Ive never had an issue Ive had them about 6 months used every day but again I clean them as they are intended to be cleaned!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knife set!
 May 17, 2015

Bought this to replace our worn out knives and block. So far, so good. Sturdy and no rusting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JA Henckels knife set
 Apr 21, 2015

High quality. Knives are extremely sharp out of the package. Actually cut through the blade covers. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knife block set
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this set. Excellent knives. Certainly does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knives
 Mar 21, 2015

Love these knives. They are very sharp. Set has of what knives would be needed every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set
 Mar 17, 2015

There is a knife for everything in this set and I may never need to buy another set - these are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great knife set
 from jonesboro, il,  Dec 30, 2014

Great knife set for the cost well balanced and comfortsble in hsnd, blade stays sharp with good knife care . The block is nice as well and very heavy made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent set of Knives
 from Garland, TX,  May 13, 2014

Everything one would expect from premium cutlery. The set has every piece you would need for most applications. All are very sharp right out of the box. Each piece feels substantial in your hands. Overall a great set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knife set for the money
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 1, 2014

Item is as advertised - the knives fill all but 5 of the wood block slots. Generally decent quality but the steak knives are not particularly attractive (table worthy). Knives are very sharp so buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas present in waiting
 from Edmonton, CA,  Aug 18, 2014

Its actually a Christmas present so hasn't been out of the box. But the set looks well put together. Time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knives
 from New york,  Jul 23, 2014

The knives are. Made very well. I wish I would have bought them sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought