Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty valance
 from grand rapids, michigan,  Dec 29, 2012

I wanted to change the look of the window in the bathroom, and ordered this valance along with a blind. The valance is pretty, and " just enough" to change the look, without being a focal point. It is an inexpensive way to create a different look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, hangs nice and is pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST BEAUTIFUL
 from NEVADA,  Nov 19, 2012

THIS VALANCE IS THE PERFECT COLOR, GOT THE GOLD SHAG RUG AND IT MATCHES FINE. VERY HAPPY WITH ALL. MY LAUNDRY ROOM LOOKS REALLY GOOD.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karen n
 Jul 1, 2015

Love these but I had to return them. My room is gray and I did not want white. Would recommend! Nice material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This curtain valance is exactly what I wanted and needed for my kitchen window.. The pattern is beautiful and I love the linen color... It's like a light beige and barely there olive tone. Looks great with my gray walls -and oak cabinets. Wash in cold and just take a few minutes to dry on low. They hang beautifully!!! I would purchase them again in a heartbeat!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 Jun 24, 2015

Perfect little valance. Pale yellow. Added just a touch of color to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 Jun 19, 2015

lovely topper for the bathroom--adds some simple class and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abigail's mom
 Jun 5, 2015

Really lively valance for the price. Very nice detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple
 May 29, 2015

very simple exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 May 11, 2015

Excellent curtains, very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Apr 30, 2015

Looks cheaper than I had expected. I based my purchase off of reviews and was severely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolly3
 Apr 26, 2015

Nice valance. Needed 2 each window. Well made send nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks custom made
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice fabric and finishing, so it looks like a custom valence. I am using it at the bottom of a kitchen window to provide privacy, and it is light weight enough to look airy, but opaque and not see-through from the outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife.
 Apr 21, 2015

I usually make my own curtains but ordered these and I am so happy with them..The color is a soft yellow and they look so very cheerful and full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Apr 4, 2015

Beautifull curtains great quality.Color was true to photo.Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martha
 Mar 28, 2015

These are just beautiful, well made, and shipping was great, could not ask for anything better after my first order I bought more, very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Terrific valances and transaction, thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These have just the right amount of vine and leaf embroidery on the valance and the hem to really make them look special and rich. The material is not shiny and sheer but has some body and texture to it, perfectly matching the Lucerne sheers that I have beneath them. I am very proud of these valances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterscotch Color
 Feb 17, 2015

These are so rich looking with the butterscotch color and the scalloped edge they look every expensive but aren't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterscotch Color
 Feb 17, 2015

These are so rich looking with the butterscotch color and the scalloped edge they look every expensive but aren't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well worth the money...quality and very pretty. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought