Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty valance
 from grand rapids, michigan,  Dec 29, 2012

I wanted to change the look of the window in the bathroom, and ordered this valance along with a blind. The valance is pretty, and " just enough" to change the look, without being a focal point. It is an inexpensive way to create a different look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, hangs nice and is pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST BEAUTIFUL
 from NEVADA,  Nov 19, 2012

THIS VALANCE IS THE PERFECT COLOR, GOT THE GOLD SHAG RUG AND IT MATCHES FINE. VERY HAPPY WITH ALL. MY LAUNDRY ROOM LOOKS REALLY GOOD.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute valance
 Aug 26, 2015

I got this in yellow and it looks really cute in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 24, 2015

Nice valance - very pleased with quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This valance is so pretty. I have blinds everywhere in my house and opted in most placed to hang only a valance. These are in my dining area and are so pretty. They hang beautifully and add a lot to a room with lots of flowers and colorful doo-dads in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 12, 2015

This valance looks great on my back door. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 6, 2015

Fits bedroom decor without being obtrusive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are great quality and so pretty. Happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 Jul 7, 2015

Love this valance! It is just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karen n
 Jul 1, 2015

Love these but I had to return them. My room is gray and I did not want white. Would recommend! Nice material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This curtain valance is exactly what I wanted and needed for my kitchen window.. The pattern is beautiful and I love the linen color... It's like a light beige and barely there olive tone. Looks great with my gray walls -and oak cabinets. Wash in cold and just take a few minutes to dry on low. They hang beautifully!!! I would purchase them again in a heartbeat!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 Jun 24, 2015

Perfect little valance. Pale yellow. Added just a touch of color to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 Jun 19, 2015

lovely topper for the bathroom--adds some simple class and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abigail's mom
 Jun 5, 2015

Really lively valance for the price. Very nice detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple
 May 29, 2015

very simple exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 May 11, 2015

Excellent curtains, very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Apr 30, 2015

Looks cheaper than I had expected. I based my purchase off of reviews and was severely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolly3
 Apr 26, 2015

Nice valance. Needed 2 each window. Well made send nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks custom made
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice fabric and finishing, so it looks like a custom valence. I am using it at the bottom of a kitchen window to provide privacy, and it is light weight enough to look airy, but opaque and not see-through from the outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife.
 Apr 21, 2015

I usually make my own curtains but ordered these and I am so happy with them..The color is a soft yellow and they look so very cheerful and full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought