Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful!
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 29, 2013

I have to return these curtains because the white didn't look right in our living room. I wish they came in more colors, like blue or mauve or mint green. In my opinion, they look better in person than they do on the website. You won't be disappointed as long as you're sure the color is right for your room. I also love the fact that the panels and valances came together, so you didn't have to order separately. Be sure to order enough so you have the fullness which makes them look very classy. I think Overstock is a great company, and if you aren't happy, they'll go out of their way to please you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same, as it was white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent, and they were beautiful curtains and valances.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains and valances are beautiful
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 25, 2014

I had these valances and ordered more plus curtains when we moved to a new home. I love them, look beautiful at the windows while not blocking light!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from OH,  Mar 25, 2014

One of the valances was difficult to put on the curtain rod because it was sewn crooked. Other wise a great value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains the valance added to the look
 from Montebello, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

Highly recommend this product. The sheer curtains allows me to see my garden and yard. I also bought thermal panel curtains to hand under neath to keep cold out and warmth in. I hung two curtain tie back to ties the thermal panels to back during the day.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moss green curtains
 from NJ,  Oct 13, 2013

Sheer fabric but I all ready knew that from the reviews. Looks great in my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Georgia,  Jul 23, 2013

If want a lacey looking curtain without the lightness of regular lace these would be perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from youngstown,ohio,  Mar 17, 2013

i think i did already lol, but the valances are very pretty, a lot darker than I thought from the puters description, but i still love the.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker in person than what is shown on computer! if i had known those yellow ones were looking gold, I would have gotten them. also I bought the valances but didnt see the sets!!!! I needed some panels why didnt overstock put the panels by the valances and then they grouped them together!!!! so i dont know what really say, but i might be more inclined to buy them again if they had tiebacks lol lol.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nive quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it wasnt
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but color is way different
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 15, 2013

This curtain is lovely, but is gold. Is nowhere near yellow. Clashed with my sunny yellow accents. Sadly, had to return, but the return process went smoothly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was much lighter/brighter on the website then the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not take out of the package but seemed to be of very decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, however is NOT yellow.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top