Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look anything like the picture.
 from Fishers, IN,  May 22, 2013

Got these today and at first I thought I got the wrong pillows. The color is way off from the picture...much much darker and the cool detailing from the pic doesn't look anything like it when you have the pillows. Very disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not impressed!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not like the picture
 from Michigan,  Mar 11, 2014

The picture makes the pillow look like its textured, but when I recieved them, its just a print. They are also very thin. Not thick like I thought they would be. I kept them anyway and they held up well, but we not what i hoped they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to great
 from Miramar, Florida,  Jun 21, 2013

The picture makes the product look much better then it does in person. Not too happy with it but am willing to keep it for now. In person it looks like a cheap version of an animal print fur. The only product i have purchased from overstock that I am not to crazy about. I did see it online at another site for more expensive then overstock though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture shows different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great fabric, very soft. Kind of a taupe grey but really pretty. Fabric gives a very textured 3d look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Bentleyville, PA,  Oct 15, 2014

These pillows are VERY soft and seemingly well constructed. The color is similar to the pic (hard to get a true match given lighting and angles which some fail to consider unfortunately) we were happy with both. We were pleasantly surprised by the fabric, both the feel and the look. The pictures led us to think the pattern of the faux fur was opposite how it actually appears. In the pictures the lines seemed raised and the 'spots' (for lack of a better term) looked impressed. In fact, the lines are deeper than the 'spots'. We are looking forward to seeing how they'll accent our soon-to-be-delivered furniture. Worth the investment in our opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Pillows
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 25, 2014

The color is listed as Gray, but the picture looks like silver. They're definitely gray, but look great. They plump and soft. You can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows.
 from Minden, Louisiana 71055,  Aug 12, 2014

Only thing I did not like was the white tag sewed on the pillow. You cannot cut it off near enough off the pillow to keep from the white showing on the gray pillow. In my opinion, it does not need the tag. No one would leave that big tag on the pillow hanging so that everone that looks at your bed, sees the tag. I cut off, but cannot cut close enough that the tag doesn't show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 from Fort Wayne,IN,  Mar 19, 2014

I love the color and the feel of this pillow.........................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super stylish
 from Phila, PA,  Dec 3, 2013

Super cool and stylish. Great to help update a room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from TEXAS,  Nov 24, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE PILLOWS!!! Foe the price they are beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches my floor pillows perfectly!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Nov 7, 2013

These are comfortable, well made and the thing I like most about them is that they match our floor pillows perfectly which I bought off of Amazon. I would hope so because it's made out of the same fabric from the same company. The pattern and fabric texture looks exactly the same as the image. This item was delivered about two days after I bought it. <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zuma pillows
 from Birmingham, Al,  Aug 22, 2013

The pictures look so much better than how it looks in person. The pillows look cheap! Very disappointed, will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Indian Land, SC,  Jul 10, 2013

these pillows provide a nice accent to our master bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color & size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is completely intact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought