Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look anything like the picture.
 from Fishers, IN,  May 22, 2013

Got these today and at first I thought I got the wrong pillows. The color is way off from the picture...much much darker and the cool detailing from the pic doesn't look anything like it when you have the pillows. Very disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not impressed!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to great
 from Miramar, Florida,  Jun 21, 2013

The picture makes the product look much better then it does in person. Not too happy with it but am willing to keep it for now. In person it looks like a cheap version of an animal print fur. The only product i have purchased from overstock that I am not to crazy about. I did see it online at another site for more expensive then overstock though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture shows different
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not like the picture
 from Michigan,  Mar 11, 2014

The picture makes the pillow look like its textured, but when I recieved them, its just a print. They are also very thin. Not thick like I thought they would be. I kept them anyway and they held up well, but we not what i hoped they would be.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 from Fort Wayne,IN,  Mar 19, 2014

I love the color and the feel of this pillow.........................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super stylish
 from Phila, PA,  Dec 3, 2013

Super cool and stylish. Great to help update a room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from TEXAS,  Nov 24, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE PILLOWS!!! Foe the price they are beautiful!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches my floor pillows perfectly!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Nov 7, 2013

These are comfortable, well made and the thing I like most about them is that they match our floor pillows perfectly which I bought off of Amazon. I would hope so because it's made out of the same fabric from the same company. The pattern and fabric texture looks exactly the same as the image. This item was delivered about two days after I bought it. <3

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zuma pillows
 from Birmingham, Al,  Aug 22, 2013

The pictures look so much better than how it looks in person. The pillows look cheap! Very disappointed, will be returning.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Indian Land, SC,  Jul 10, 2013

these pillows provide a nice accent to our master bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color & size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is completely intact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top