Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but not that color
 from Scranton, Pennsylvania,  Mar 6, 2013

When purchasing things on-line we are constantly warned that the color on our computer monitor may not accurately portray the actual color. I understand this, however, when the company provided description describes the color using words, I expect these to be accurate. The description clearly says royal and blue. There is no royal blue in this carpet, likewise there is no red and no bright orange and no black. The true colors of this carpet are dark teal green, dark red, dark orange, dull yellow, dark fuschia and brown. The rug came in a clear plastic bag which was torn but the rug was undamaged. The quality is okay but the colors are WAY off and do not match the items for which I bought the rug. I am disappointed but this item is much too large and expensive to return. I thought by paying attention to BOTH the picture and the description I would be safe. Not so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors portrayed are much brighter on the website than in real life. The description even says the word "blue" and it is actually green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor. Wrong color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ziggy Chevron Rug in Yellow
 from New York,  Jan 13, 2013

We ordered the Ziggy Chevron Area Rug in yellow for our children's playroom. The rug is fun and really makes an impact in the space. The color in real life is less vibrant than in the photo- the yellow is not so electric, it is softer almost mustard shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors is dull
 from ludington mi,  Apr 19, 2013

Overall this product is "ok" the colors are very dull and nothing like the photo. The backing was peeling off when it was delivered. Wouldn't recomend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. carpet backing was peeling off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look.
 from Ontario, Ca,  Oct 4, 2013

I bought this rug based on the colors, and the reviews. It's not a bright yellow like the picture. More of a mustard, gold color. Just what I wanted. It's in my Man Cave, adds a funky contemporary look. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Norman, OK,  Feb 1, 2013

Love my new rug! The color looks a little bit brighter on the computer but overall good depiction. Good value and soooo cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color looks a little brighter on the computer but its a good depiction overall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue is GREAT!
 from Middle Tennessee,  Mar 19, 2013

My 8 year old son LOVES his new blue Ziggy Chevron Area Rug. I wanted something nice and durable that would grow with him. This is easily a rug that he won't grow tired of but it is still fun and cool for his younger age.His room has light gray walls, navy curtains and this rug ties both together very nicely. Now, I know this rug has been sold on other sites as Mohawk brand, but not in these colors. I wish I could find this good of a deal on the pink, white and gray I've seen on other sites for my daughter's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug!
 from ny,  Mar 13, 2013

my decorator immediately said i should but this rug to complete my room, and she was soo right. This rug is the first thing people compliment when they see my den. AND The price was amazing as well!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amamzing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 from Maryland,  Mar 11, 2013

I really like these rugs. I am using them in my kitch which has tangerine orange walls. These rugs POP in teh kitchen. The rug pile feels nice when you are walking on it. I hope they hold up to traffic like my last set of rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the orange (Multi Color) rugs and they were very true to the colors in pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find teh quality to be excellent and will work well in my kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 14, 2013

For the price and the pictures, etc., I got exactly what I expected. If you're expecting a plush, thick rug in this size for the price, you're not going to get it, but if you want a great looking rug, by all means, buy this one. Acrylic fibers, doesn't pretend to be expensive, but for the effect and pop of color I wanted, it's perfect. It's under a dining table and chairs, and clean up is easy. Absolutely love it because I didn't want to spend hundreds on a rug, and couldn't find one I really liked more than this one, anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as expected for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors don't match picture.
 from Missoula, MT,  Jan 22, 2013

Very disappointed in this overall transaction. I have ordered from Overstock on several occassions and been very satisfied. When the rug arrived, it was only wrapped in a very light plastic, which had been ripped to shreds during the shipment. When the rug arrived, the rug was exposed because the plastic had been ripped and torn. Very disappointed that the rug had not been protected better. The colors didn't even come close to matching the picture. The bright yellow in the picture was actually a mustard yellow. The bright white in the picture was actually a dirty cream color. I wanted this for my bright white and yellow contemporary living room but it already looked dirty especially when placed up against my white furniture. Needless to say, I am sending this back. This is the first item I have ever returned to Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yellow was not bright like picture but more a mustard color, white was not bright like picture but more dirty cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
synthetic
 Aug 19, 2015

I like the colors but i don't appreciate the quality as it cheapens my home. However, the product is beautiful, durable, and the price was phenomenon. I like the fluidity of the colors, i purchased for my living area but it should be use outdoor. Not believing in outdoor carpet, now I am stock with it, it doesn't fit well with my other rugs and decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 Aug 5, 2015

excellent products and fast delivery!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture showed yellow, but was VERY disappointed when received. It's not yellow, but more like a mustard yellow. So now I have to figure out what to do with this rug since it doesn't go with my yellow theme!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jun 17, 2015

This isn't the highest quality but for the price it works just great. The colors were very well represented in the photograph.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the blue/grey rug. I have received many complements on it! Nicely made rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I can't say enough good things about this rug. It is a show stopper. We have a very neutral dining room and this rug just brings a focal point and liveliness to the whole room. It is high quality, easy to clean and absolutely gorgeous in person. The yellow is definitely more gold/mustard, but it honestly looks better than the photo. If you were banking on a bright yellow, this may not be for you -but otherwise it's lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 21, 2015

Just what I needed to brighten the basement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it
 Mar 11, 2015

Looks just like the pic. True yellows and grays. Perfectly modern and made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was my first order on Overstock and I'm not a happy camper. This "yellow" rug is poop brown and this weird blueish/green color. It's absolutely awful. It's my fault for not reading the reviews - I didn't realize there were reviews on items on Overstock. It showed up at my door and I immediately told the *** guy to keep it. It was that bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great carpet.... If only it was actually yellow or at least 5% similar to its picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought