Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Look
 from Northern Michigan,  Jul 17, 2014

I tried to shop locally for comfortable, stylish dining chairs for a new dining table. Unfortunately, I couldn't find anything beyond ho-hum. I hesitated to buy chairs online, but the unusual lines and real leather upholstery of the Zeus chairs weakened my resolve. When they arrived in their remarkably protected shipping crate, I was hopeful. When we managed to open the crate with its protected edges, sort through the foam packing materials, we pulled out a fully assembled, high quality, and comfortable chair to complete our dining room. I waited a few weeks to be sure they were as comfortable as they were attractive, and have now sent for a second set of two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 Nov 8, 2015

I ordered two sets which makes four chairs. The color in my opinion is a dark taupe. I like the color, the wood is a dark walnut. Not a scratch on the chairs, they are nicely packaged. They look very retro, attractive, easily cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 May 2, 2015

Stylish and comfortable. Solid construction. However, "leather" upholstery fabric is an odd color. Not really brown, nor gray, nor green - a combo of all three colors blended together. They work fine in my home, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the chairs, however......
 Feb 21, 2015

I was so happy when these chairs arrived. The problem was, whoever packed them had them in a paper thin cardboard box. The box was pushed in and torn. The chairs were wrapped nicely to avoid scratches. However, both chairs had loose broken back legs from being tosses around and packed improperly. My heart was broken since these were such well made chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color chairs
 from Texas,  Aug 5, 2014

Love these chairs. If only they had sent the color I ordered. I went on the site immediately and the color that I had ordered was already sol d out . so they are being returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive chairs
 from Burtonsville, MD,  Oct 18, 2013

Received the chairs in perfect condition. They were an excellent match to my table and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zeus Chairs
 from Carroll, Iowa,  Sep 24, 2013

These chairs are constructed very well and they came packed very well. I gave them a good rating only because the color was not quite what I thought they would be, meaning the leather has a bit of a green tinge to it. Interestingly enough they work very well with the color scheme I have though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from CT,  Dec 20, 2012

These chairs are solid and well-made. The leather color is beautiful against the wood finish. I have received several compliments for their unusual lines and comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs came fully assembled and packed generously.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought