Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What's Up with that Fish Smell?
 from Western New York,  Oct 13, 2014

I am not happy with these filters. I love the zero water taste but thats about all. The filters are expensive and do not last as long as they claim. Then you get that fishy smell, what the heck is in it that causes that? Changed by water filtering to the ceramic filters and love it. Will never go back to these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero water filters
 from Northern NY,  Jul 21, 2014

All of the filters were sealed in packages & packaged very well. Shipping was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZeroWater Replacement Water Filter
 from Ashtabula, Ohio,  May 1, 2014

Exactly what I wanted. Great price and quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZeroWater Replacement Water Filters
 from New Philadelphia, OH,  Apr 22, 2014

Very economical! This was a great deal on the 8-pack!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a good deal
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

Before finding these filiters here, I bought them XXXXXX. This much much cheaper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product and value
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 2, 2013

Using ZeroWater for years. A little bit more expensive than other brand but water tastes much better. The 8 pack is the best deal I can find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Arizona,  Aug 15, 2013

This is the second set of 8 of these filters we have purchased. The value can't be beat anwhere---in stores, online but only here at Overstock. We will continue to purchase these filters as they are top quality as in stores but much cheaper per cartridge in quantity purchase and HELLO! FREE SHIPPING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Venice, Florida,  Feb 8, 2013

Zero water filters are expensive and I wish I would have know that before I bought the product. At least the replacement filters are cheaper when buying more than one at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top knotch water filters
 from Cairo, Georgia,  Dec 20, 2012

This was a great opportunity to purchase replacement filters since it is very difficult to find them in the local stores. Thank you for carrying them. Merry Christmas!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 7, 2012

I purchased a Zero Water 23 cup dispenser over a year ago. So far it has been great, but finding filters for it in the local stores, Target, Bed Bath & Beyond have been hit and miss. When you do find them they are usually $** for two. I purchased 8 filters, delivered for under $**. Overstock was great as I did not have to go out looking for the filters and it saved me $$ in the process!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No image available
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Water Filter
 from New York , New York,  Apr 24, 2012

I found the filter work very well just like the one I been buying in Walmart as replacement to my original system , which by the way I purchase in Target. I the only different I could tell was the price of $18.00 for one and $35.00 for three, so I feel I got a very good deal, especially in these hard time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Factual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as good as in the store, example Walmart
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These filters do what they promise.
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Dec 3, 2011

The ZeroWater Pitcher & filters work as billed. My previous Brita Pitcher leaked. So this pitcher was a welcomed replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The water tastes incredible.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as I'd want it for price & quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought