Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zero effort
 from fl,  Sep 2, 2014

Best price around and love that O sells the filters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZeroWater 10-Cup Pitcher
 from New Philadelphia, OH,  Apr 22, 2014

Wish I'd purchased this product years ago! Finally have great-tasting, safe water to drink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect water for ice, coffee and tea.
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 8, 2014

I have used mine for the past year almost every day. It is best for coffee, tea, and ice cubes because the water is so clean that it has no taste. Mixed with a small amount of juice it makes a perfect summer water. I also use the zero water in my Nespresso machine as it tastes great and it leaves next to no scale to clean away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We live is an area that needs filtering.
 Sep 12, 2015

Perfect for my family. Fill it once a day and don't worry about what my family is drinking. I know it's clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS. CORALIA MERUELO
 Jul 4, 2015

THIS IS A FANTASTIC FILTER, I AM VERY HAPPY I BOUGHT IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleanest water
 May 23, 2015

My concern was other reviewers and the longevity of the filters (which are huge) but since my water tested at 91 from the tap I don't think that will be a worry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy ever!!!!!
 from Akron, OH,  Jan 20, 2014

Not only would I recommend to friend but I have told all my friends they must buy one!!!! I did my research on clean water filtered pitchers and couldn't be happier with my purchase. The 10 cup is perfect, I'm the only one using it so the filter last forever, I'm constantly filling bottles so I have it on the go, I drink 60 oz's of water daily. When it says "zero" that's exactly what it means, I tested my water, my works water,my sisters water and "yuck" " what have I been drinking!!!" The first thing I did was use the supplied tester and sure enough it read "zero". So bottom line, if your looking for the cleanest water, stop looking, and buy this one!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your pets will love this water!
 from Fenwick Island, DE,  Dec 21, 2013

Our vet suggested we purchase this as it's best for cats to drink filtered water. He and his wife purchased a Zero Water pitcher and filters and although he doesn't make from recommending this product he tells his clients about it! The proof is in the pudding as our cat loves this water and drinks more than before. I use it to make coffee and tea which definitely is better than using tap water. With all this being said, I need to contact customer service as the TDS does not function al all...just got a defective one and I know that happens at times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought