Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sink!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 3, 2013

This sink is well worth the price. Retail it would by around $900 or so. I looked and looked for the perfect sink. Comparable ones are WAY more money. Snatch this one up if you can. It is nice and deep. Easy to wash extra large items. Though I would miss a 2 sink basin, but I don't at all. I do recommend purchasing a sink grid for this, as the bottom can become scratched up. The grid is about $65 and can be found on the internet. You will know which brand to order once the sink arrives.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from D.C.,  Aug 28, 2013

This sink is beautiful! There are plenty of options for zero radius 30 or 32 inch sinks, but those were too big for my kitchen. 28 inch sinks are hard to come by, and this one was a great option and an amazing price! I have seen the exact same sink selling for hundreds more dollars on other sites. The sink has been in for about 2 months, and so far, no problems. Also, I was pleasently suprised that the sink came with the bottom rack, as well as the stopper since these items are not listed in the product description.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great Sink!
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Jul 15, 2013

Love the sink! Looks great and very sturdy. The sound deadening coating and pads can't be beat. Definitely buy the sink grid to keep it looking perfect. It is an excellent value for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality stainless sink
 from Normandy Beach, NJ,  May 2, 2013

I checked out this sink on line by using model number. It is from a high end company. Great price, looks great in my new kitchen. Nice and deep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink for my new kitchen.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 24, 2012

This item was described very well and fit my kitchen perfectly. The quality was could of been better for the price that I paid. This sink is very deep and can fit a lot for a small kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, georgeous sink!
 from MA,  Aug 4, 2012

Absolutely georgeous sink! We spent days looking for a zero radius sink at every location at the 28" size and it does not exists in many options out there. With slim pickings, we were disappointed thinking we had to cut corners. Randomly I went onto overstock as a last one more browse - and there we found exactly what we were looking for! We absolutely love this sink it really elevates the taste level of the entire kitchen! We are thrilled it was so modestly priced too! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Traditional stainless color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, comparable to sinks we saw at a designing center for over $2k
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good! I was happy it didn't come with a drain. We had a disposal installed so there was no need for one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink at a great value
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jul 9, 2012

This sink is perfect. I was looking for a sink to fit in my smaller 30" sink cabinet but most single bowl sinks are either too big, or much smaller. This one fits perfectly. The bowl is 16 gauge steel which is very thick and is hard to find at such a good price. Not only is it durable but it also looks great with its modern square design. I highly recommend this sink!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Construction
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 7, 2011

I am a Master Plumber (retired) and I installed this product for my own use. Given that this is an odd sized sink (and exactly the size I needed) it was very well priced. It is well manufactured and dimensionally accurate. I would recommend this product and manufacture. The sink is as quiet as a stainless steel sink can get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality received as advertized
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Ozarks,  Apr 20, 2011

This is a well-made and attractive sink. It came with a template for installation in the counter top, which was quite helpful. The delivery was very fast and we are more than satisfied with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from VA,  Jun 8, 2010

The sink looks great in our new kitchen. It is just the right size. It also arrived very quickly. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top