Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice sleek chairs
 from Canton, MI,  Jun 5, 2008

I'm very glad I've purchased 4 sets of these chairs. Thanks to other reviewers, I was able to expect that the microfiber material would be a light brown or medium sand color (darker than the photo). I've looked at several chairs in the similar style, but these chairs have the most sleek curves that speaks quality. My 6ft tall muscular husband thought the chairs were comfortable for him, so I think most "normal" sized people wll not have problem finding comfort on these chairs. I would definitely highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zen Wenge
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jun 2, 2008

Great price. I am using it with my Mui Mui table. Very comfortable and stylish looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Chairs for the money!!
 from Colorado,  May 31, 2008

We were looking for parsons-type chairs to complete our dining room and all the local retail stores had chairs that were twice as expensive or more and never just the right style. We found these on Overstock.com and they were more in line price-wise. We were a bit skeptical as we had never ordered furniture from Overstock before. Hard to judge things by a little picture on your computer! The chairs arrived quickly and in good shape. The style and colors were exactly what we wanted (it's kind of a sand/beige microfiber upholstery with dark-brown wooden legs). They were extremely easy to put together, they are very comfy and they look GREAT! We've only had them a little over 2 weeks now so we can't say how they hold up over time, but they seem to be sturdy enough to handle a few years worth of living - definitely worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chairs!
 from Mount Royal, NJ,  May 27, 2008

I bought four of those dining chairs and i am very pleased with them. The color in the picture is just a little bit lighter than the actual chairs. For the price they sell.....it's a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  May 13, 2008

Scale was a bit smaller than I expected- a bit on the petite side. Height of seat is correct for table height but width and back height were smaller. But very nice chair for the price. Clever assembly method that included tool and went very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 11, 2008

The seats are very comfy. The only thing I would say is that the chairs are darker than what is listed in the picture. In the end though, I'm glad that they were darker or else my whole apartment would have been to over-matched.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Dacula, GA,  May 6, 2008

These chairs are slightly darker and warmer colored than the photo. The backs are more narrow than I'd imagined, but it's a neat look. We haven't sat in them at the table yet ,so I can't review the comfort level. There was a skunky smell when we first opened them. I mean, we couldn't have lived with it skunky. Gladly, that went away. I haven't seen anyone else that experienced that, so it may have been something on the truck. You might find something like this chair at a superstore, but not for the price or shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the value!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 19, 2008

I purchased these chairs to go with the Context Dining Table I also purchased on Overstock. They arrived in a matter of days and were very easy to put together. They are solid, stain resistant, and most of all very comfortable. My only disappointment was the color, they are much darker in person than in the picture, but they still worked with my color scheme. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insanely Thrilled
 from New Jersey,  Mar 10, 2008

These chairs are sleek, beautiful and, really, can you beat the price? Very easy to assemble and hardware is not visible from exterior which gives it a clean and seamless look. Color appears much lighter in photo than it actually is, but still neutral enough for my dining room. Closer to a light brown. Arrived quickly and appropriately packaged with no damage. Simply could not be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Basic Chair
 from Connecticut,  Oct 22, 2007

The chairs were a little darker in color than I expected....a deep sand color. I love them with my modern dining set!! The are a good basic dining chair that only look expensive. They are a little on the narrow side....would not be good for people on the biggest loser. I really like them and think they are perfect for the price...not the best construction in the world but great for the $!! I bought 6 and would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 10, 2007

We found a beautiful dining table at an outlet store near us but no chairs to match. After an exhaustive search, we found these on Overstock. They match perfectly and are of good quality! A few little nicks and bumps occurred during the shipping process but nothing that would make us return them. Overall an excellent buy! Our dining area looks very sharp now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 from NY,  Mar 11, 2012

These are really nice chairs for the money, got them for $$$ per set of 2 on another site. ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top