Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very modern and lovely.
 from SF Bay area,  Apr 27, 2013

I love this set. It is very modern so my husband was not convinced i fits in with our mission style.. He is right, but I still love the candlel holders. I am going to change the color of the candles to minimize the stark contrast of the black and white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very decorative!!
 from Lima, Peru,  Mar 28, 2012

I like this set of candle holders very much. It's original and a great accent piece for my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, perfect in color
 from Crivitz, WI.,  Sep 20, 2011

I would suggest this item to anyone. If you need a filler this is the product to get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site depicted the product accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candle holder set is awesome.
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jul 29, 2011

The 3 piece tea light holder is exactly as described and exactly what I wanted The delivery of the product was so fast, I received it within a few days!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME CANDLEHOLDERS
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 24, 2010

I purchased these candleholders after finding them online and reading other reviews. The candleholders arrived well package with a tea light in each holder. I was thrilled with the workmanship after unwrapping the first one. These candleholders are so lovely together. I did not experience the unpleasant odor as some other customers wrote about. I use these candleholders nearly every day; I would not change anything about them. The size is perfect, the holders are chic, sleek, and you cannot beat the price. If you are contemplating making a purchase, you will not be disappointed. Thank you Overstock for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek, contempo,modern
 from Florida,  Apr 22, 2010

Perfect for what I wanted. We have a very contempo black and cream living room and these worked great! I wish I could buy another set in a much larger size. They did smell like bacon when I first opened them, but now the smell is completely gone....no biggy. You will be happy with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 11, 2009

I am using these in our master bathroom by the bathtub - similar to other reviews, these did in fact smell when I took them out of the box. There were mixed reviews on if they did or did not stink, so I took the chance and believed that they wouldn't. The smell was actually pretty bad - it stunk up the whole bathroom. But after a couple days, the smell went away. The black candle holders are nice - the size is fine (what I expected) and they add a little more character than just typical candleholders. They are worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a stunning gift
 from illinois,  Dec 27, 2008

I gave this set to my daughter-in-law for Christmas, and everybody who saw them thought they were stunningly beautiful. Everybody wanted to know where I got them.The finish is beautiful and the shape is quite unique. I will definitely be ordering more sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from seattle, wa,  Aug 7, 2008

I love these candles. They look great separated, but even when stored together. Very modern and and sleek. There was an odor when I first opened the package which was pretty bad. However, it only lasted for a day or so. I would highly recommend these candles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of candles!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 5, 2008

They look great on my sofa table. Mine did not have the odor as mentioned by the previous review. The color is black and just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look good
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Jan 30, 2008

These candle holders look great and are very contemporary. The only surprise to me was that they were actually black in color not that very dark dark brown color which they appeared on the computer when I ordered them but to be honest that could have just been the older computer monito I was using. Great look and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from Irvine, CA,  Jan 9, 2008

I was very disappointed with this purchase. Before I even opened the package there was an awful odor, worse when the package was opened. It was hard to get past the smell. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought