Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT SET! so far so good
 from chicago, il,  Jun 14, 2011

it looks awesome. if you are 5'6' it comes up just about above your belly button. it looks great. great price. there were a few scratches. it arrived earlier than expected. its not too heavy. assembly wasnt too bad, you can do it by yourself it took me like less than 30mins. its a perfect size for little corners.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no its darker
  • How is the quality of the product? so far so good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bar Table Set
 from Cary, NC,  Jun 1, 2011

I use this table set everyday just because I like to sit high and rest my feet on the metal ring of the chair/table. Assembly took a while - I did it myself, but would be helpful to have an extra pair of hands to hold the chair/table legs in place while putting the screws in. Overall, I am happy with this purchase. Fair quality for the price (the cheapest bar table set I can find...)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Pretty Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from KY,  Mar 2, 2014

Ordered for my home office. Wanted to order a stand up desk to use my laptop on, but they were too expensive. So, I found this and it's the correct height, right at 42" for table. Couldn't be happier with product and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get good quality for price
 from boulder, co,  Oct 30, 2012

the product is nice. you get what you pay for. Not the best quality but very nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Marietta, SC,  Nov 29, 2014

These table and stools are perfect for what we wanted. At our church, we have a coffee corner and put these in there. Low cost, great look and not bad quality for the money! They look better and are more sturdy than the picture portrays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for daily use
 from NH,  Oct 7, 2014

Bought this set simply to put in my kitchen for staging purposes while the house was for sale. Very lightweight set. Looked good in the pictures, but very uncomfortable to sit on for any extended period of time. Might be good in a game room or college apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Saint Louis Mo,  May 8, 2014

I love it. It was easy to assemble and it arrived quicker that I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pub table
 from Colorado,  Feb 6, 2014

We entertain frequently and have three of these table sets. The tables assemble quickly and are very sturdy. They look perfect just as they are for work well covering in table cloths for a fancier party.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and easy to assemble
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 27, 2013

This 3 piece set is very good taking in to account its affordability. It assembled in under an hour. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Huntington Beach, Ca,  Sep 26, 2013

It just works for me, I have a small kitchen area. It was easy to put together. Feels solid. I put a piece of glass to make the surface bigger to have dinner for 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was true as depicted and sturdy
 from Washington,DC,  Aug 16, 2013

"Was alittle tricky to assemble alone but the end result was "great.!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zella bar table & stools
 from Corpus Christi TX,  May 9, 2013

Perfect fit for son's efficiency apartment! Moves stools from kitchen to living area bar as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set.
 from Modesto, Ca.,  Apr 6, 2013

Nice set. Easy to assemble. Small enough for tight spaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool pub table
 from Southeast,  Jun 20, 2012

I love the table. It's probably more for a male though. My wife doesn't like it cause it looks like a bachelor pad item. But I like it. Sits high and is not flimsy. I use it as my fast sandwich and drink table. Feels like I'm at a pub. LOL. Can't beat the price for the quality. Goes together easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the description well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zella metal espresso bar set
 from indiana,  Oct 28, 2011

It was exactly what was needed for the pool area. It is sturdy for the price. We got what was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Chantilly Va.,  Oct 13, 2011

Quality was poor...holes didn't line up....braces didn't line up on stool...had to modify by sawing a space to make it fit....one hole was stripped on stool top and the bistro top had a welt the size of a coaster on it...stool got a scratch mark immediately and I had to put felt under the bistro leg to make it sit evenly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holes didn't line up, one of the stool braces didn't fit properly so I had to take it to a metal guy to correct it...the top of the table had a coaster size puckering...as if the contact paper wasn't smoothed out properly...I wanted to return it but I will make do with it...very cheaply made...I should've returned it but I chose to correct the problems on my own...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this!
 from Macomb, MI,  Dec 30, 2013

I have owned this set for approximately one month. It did not go together well. The screws didn't seem to fit in correctly. I got it together as best I could. Only one month later, the table is broken beyond repair from someone leaning on it. DO NOT BUY THIS!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent !!!!
 from laredo, tx,  Jan 1, 2011

I bought this table for my wine room and they look great. This is exactly what I needed so that I could have more guests. I might buy another set. It is amazing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought