Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT SET! so far so good
 from chicago, il,  Jun 14, 2011

it looks awesome. if you are 5'6' it comes up just about above your belly button. it looks great. great price. there were a few scratches. it arrived earlier than expected. its not too heavy. assembly wasnt too bad, you can do it by yourself it took me like less than 30mins. its a perfect size for little corners.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no its darker
  • How is the quality of the product? so far so good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bar Table Set
 from Cary, NC,  Jun 1, 2011

I use this table set everyday just because I like to sit high and rest my feet on the metal ring of the chair/table. Assembly took a while - I did it myself, but would be helpful to have an extra pair of hands to hold the chair/table legs in place while putting the screws in. Overall, I am happy with this purchase. Fair quality for the price (the cheapest bar table set I can find...)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Pretty Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from KY,  Mar 2, 2014

Ordered for my home office. Wanted to order a stand up desk to use my laptop on, but they were too expensive. So, I found this and it's the correct height, right at 42" for table. Couldn't be happier with product and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get good quality for price
 from boulder, co,  Oct 30, 2012

the product is nice. you get what you pay for. Not the best quality but very nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly for our patio
 Feb 1, 2016

Got for our outdoor patio as bistro table. Worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Aug 17, 2015

We love our table set. It is perfect for coffee or a beer! Well made and very sturdy. My husband is a bigger guy and the stools hold his weight with no issues!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expressor Bar Table Set
 Jul 8, 2015

I brought this set to go in my family room to house my husband's chess set and to have a place to have a snack. The quality of this product is wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't have much space but would like to have a place to either play games or have a snack. It is also easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money but
 Jun 26, 2015

Bought three sets and all of the tables and chairs were wobbly because the metal doesn't set flush to the top of the table/chair. I was able to fix by buying those inexpensive rubber end caps (1") for the legs. Because the wobble was so great on some, I had to stick sticky round pieces (3/4") used to protect the floor from being scratched INSIDE THE END CAP to stop the wobble only on the shorter legs. It was a small investment but they are very stable now and well worth the money as they are a good looking set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad patio
 May 21, 2015

Got this for my hubby for a small area he has for the back patio they were perfect and not hard to put together .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little high table set
 Apr 27, 2015

I had a small area in kitchen to put seating and this was the perfect fit. A bit cheap looking but for the price I didn't care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business
 Apr 7, 2015

The product took a little while to get here, but it`s fine because over all I love my new table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I need!
 Apr 4, 2015

Wonderful table set. We entertain frequently and have six of these table sets. After the first one, the assemble was quickly. They look perfect, just as they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Marietta, SC,  Nov 29, 2014

These table and stools are perfect for what we wanted. At our church, we have a coffee corner and put these in there. Low cost, great look and not bad quality for the money! They look better and are more sturdy than the picture portrays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for daily use
 from NH,  Oct 7, 2014

Bought this set simply to put in my kitchen for staging purposes while the house was for sale. Very lightweight set. Looked good in the pictures, but very uncomfortable to sit on for any extended period of time. Might be good in a game room or college apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Saint Louis Mo,  May 8, 2014

I love it. It was easy to assemble and it arrived quicker that I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pub table
 from Colorado,  Feb 6, 2014

We entertain frequently and have three of these table sets. The tables assemble quickly and are very sturdy. They look perfect just as they are for work well covering in table cloths for a fancier party.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and easy to assemble
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 27, 2013

This 3 piece set is very good taking in to account its affordability. It assembled in under an hour. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Huntington Beach, Ca,  Sep 26, 2013

It just works for me, I have a small kitchen area. It was easy to put together. Feels solid. I put a piece of glass to make the surface bigger to have dinner for 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was true as depicted and sturdy
 from Washington,DC,  Aug 16, 2013

"Was alittle tricky to assemble alone but the end result was "great.!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zella bar table & stools
 from Corpus Christi TX,  May 9, 2013

Perfect fit for son's efficiency apartment! Moves stools from kitchen to living area bar as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought