Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zebra chairs
 Mar 17, 2016

I luv my chairs! very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 11, 2016

I am very pleased with the appearance of these chairs. They are comfortable and were easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Store owner
 Feb 7, 2016

I have a spa waiting room that I put these in and they look fabulous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grate job
 Jan 5, 2016

The chairs were just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Print Parsons Chairs
 Jan 5, 2016

Very good and beautiful! Our whole family love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Dec 11, 2015

Great chairs - sturdy and pretty. Would order them again. Excellent value for money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!
 Nov 11, 2015

We ordered these chairs for our dinning room, we just recently moved into an apartment and got all new furniture! These chairs are awesome the print is gorgeous and the assembly wasn't to bad with some patience. The price for 2 was a great deal and their super comfy with good back support! We will be ordering 2 more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra chairs
 Nov 1, 2015

these chairs are beautiful and comfortable sturdy and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Oct 8, 2015

Nice, sturdy chairs!! Easy to assemble. Delivered on time. Everything was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Aug 18, 2015

Finally! Zebra chairs with black legs. These are comfortable and look absolutely georgous in my dining room. Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chairs
 Aug 8, 2015

Lightweight, easy to put together....accent chair...don't know how sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sturdy
 Jun 6, 2015

This is not a sturdy chair, if I had paid more attention to what others said I would not have ordered and have had to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra chairs
 Jun 3, 2015

The chairs are chic, however they were too low for the look I wanted. I actually needed counter chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LRB
 Apr 15, 2015

I ordered these in the cow print for another price and was happy, but these are not as balanced. Still working on feet so they don't "rock". I won't return just yet, as I really like the overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed again
 Apr 11, 2015

These chairs were very heavy and the black and white stripes are actually very dark cream instead of white. Very bulky to move around. Not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice smaller chair
 Apr 9, 2015

Used these in my home office - love them - what fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Apr 3, 2015

Good quality product for the money. Sturdy and cushions are a little hard but still worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE, BUT!......
 Mar 28, 2015

THESE CHAIRS ARE VERY NICE BUT THE WHITE COLOR IS ACTUALLY A LIGHT GRAY COLOR. THEY ARE STILL VERY BEAUTIFUL JUST BE AWARE THAT THE COLOR IS NOT WHAT IS SHOWN IN THE PICTURE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chairs
 Mar 17, 2015

These chairs are easy to assemble, a fun pattern and durable. They may not be the most comfortable, but that is ok because I use these at my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Mar 17, 2015

Ordered these to go with my black and white/safari kitchen. They look great and are so comfortable. My daughter put them together for me....easy after the first one. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought