Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color did not match image
 from Rutland, VT,  Nov 5, 2012

For the most part, the chairs seemed well made and sturdy. Unfortunately, I just didn't find the seat depth deep enough for my comfort. The back of the seat was rounded, which was comfortable but limiting (you could only sit in the chair one way). I was displeased with the underneath part of the chairs...the zebra fabric was poorly cut and there was a cheap black fabric concealing other parts. Sorry to say, I returned them. They were too tribal (as opposed to chic ) for me and just not comfortable for lingering at the dining room table. However, I was impressed with the prompt delivery and now that I am returning them, the customer service i have received. I would definately purchase from overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It DEFINATELY is not white or light cream...it is tan and black. It was too dark for my taste
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While the fabric was VERY durable, I did not find it soft. Once assembled, the chairs were very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As mentioned, color was off and texture, which you can not see in photos, is rather rough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 4, 2014

The chairs are what I was looking for to use with my dining set. The seats are a little too "puffy", ie they are rounded on top instead of flat. I was missing one of the plastic pieces that go on the bottom of each leg, but the chairs were too high for me with that plastic piece anyway, so I took them all off and put sliders underneath instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs and Overstock.com is Great!
 from OHIO,  Dec 16, 2013

The chairs were shipped quickly and well packed. They were easy to put together and look great. The white on mine is white like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and easy to assemble
 from Cumming, GA,  Nov 20, 2013

I read the reviews on the chairs before I bought them which helped a lot. They said the white was really off white which is exactly what I was looking for. They look amazing with the new off white rug and silk curtains I purchased from Overstock.com. Have already recommened them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Columbia, SC,  May 9, 2014

Wife love them....................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra chairs
 from AR,  Dec 5, 2014

I love the look of these chairs and the price was great. They seem to be a little wobbly, but we only use once a day, so they should hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Columbus, Georgia,  Nov 18, 2014

They are nice and shipping/delivery was quick. The white not really white look a little grey in some of the stripes. But overall I like them I order two sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality chairs very comfortable. Well cushioned.
 from Geneva, Fl.,  Nov 14, 2013

Quality chairs and upholstery . Easy to assemble. Colors were as described. Beautiful accent to my dining room table. Delivered in a timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra print chairs
 from south wales UK,  Oct 27, 2013

These chairs are fab. Nice piping detail on the back. Feel expensive and very comfy. Bought two to mix in with other chairs, wish I had space for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chairs for the price
 from Raynham, MA,  Apr 30, 2013

i bought these chairs for my office. i am exremelly pleased with the look and the comfort of these chairs. very good quality , great look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Print Parsons Chairs
 from manchester,  Nov 1, 2012

not as white as picture shows more taupe colour quality ok

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no not as white as picture shows more taupe colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok not the best not the worst
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the chairs !!
 from Madawaska, ME,  Jul 10, 2012

Love them, they fit very well in my office :) Everyone comments how nice they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The "white" is not as white as It shows on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Sunny california,  Jun 6, 2012

I love these chairs you will not be disappointed. The chairs are very plush and expensive looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It said black and white but it's more of a taupe than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color it's spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought