Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color did not match image
 from Rutland, VT,  Nov 5, 2012

For the most part, the chairs seemed well made and sturdy. Unfortunately, I just didn't find the seat depth deep enough for my comfort. The back of the seat was rounded, which was comfortable but limiting (you could only sit in the chair one way). I was displeased with the underneath part of the chairs...the zebra fabric was poorly cut and there was a cheap black fabric concealing other parts. Sorry to say, I returned them. They were too tribal (as opposed to chic ) for me and just not comfortable for lingering at the dining room table. However, I was impressed with the prompt delivery and now that I am returning them, the customer service i have received. I would definately purchase from overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It DEFINATELY is not white or light cream...it is tan and black. It was too dark for my taste
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While the fabric was VERY durable, I did not find it soft. Once assembled, the chairs were very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As mentioned, color was off and texture, which you can not see in photos, is rather rough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 4, 2014

The chairs are what I was looking for to use with my dining set. The seats are a little too "puffy", ie they are rounded on top instead of flat. I was missing one of the plastic pieces that go on the bottom of each leg, but the chairs were too high for me with that plastic piece anyway, so I took them all off and put sliders underneath instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs and Overstock.com is Great!
 from OHIO,  Dec 16, 2013

The chairs were shipped quickly and well packed. They were easy to put together and look great. The white on mine is white like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and easy to assemble
 from Cumming, GA,  Nov 20, 2013

I read the reviews on the chairs before I bought them which helped a lot. They said the white was really off white which is exactly what I was looking for. They look amazing with the new off white rug and silk curtains I purchased from Overstock.com. Have already recommened them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra chairs
 from AR,  Dec 5, 2014

I love the look of these chairs and the price was great. They seem to be a little wobbly, but we only use once a day, so they should hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Columbus, Georgia,  Nov 18, 2014

They are nice and shipping/delivery was quick. The white not really white look a little grey in some of the stripes. But overall I like them I order two sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Columbia, SC,  May 9, 2014

Wife love them....................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Print Parsons Chairs
 from manchester,  Nov 1, 2012

not as white as picture shows more taupe colour quality ok

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no not as white as picture shows more taupe colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok not the best not the worst
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra chairs
 Mar 17, 2016

I luv my chairs! very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 11, 2016

I am very pleased with the appearance of these chairs. They are comfortable and were easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Store owner
 Feb 7, 2016

I have a spa waiting room that I put these in and they look fabulous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grate job
 Jan 5, 2016

The chairs were just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Print Parsons Chairs
 Jan 5, 2016

Very good and beautiful! Our whole family love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Dec 11, 2015

Great chairs - sturdy and pretty. Would order them again. Excellent value for money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!
 Nov 11, 2015

We ordered these chairs for our dinning room, we just recently moved into an apartment and got all new furniture! These chairs are awesome the print is gorgeous and the assembly wasn't to bad with some patience. The price for 2 was a great deal and their super comfy with good back support! We will be ordering 2 more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra chairs
 Nov 1, 2015

these chairs are beautiful and comfortable sturdy and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Oct 8, 2015

Nice, sturdy chairs!! Easy to assemble. Delivered on time. Everything was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Aug 18, 2015

Finally! Zebra chairs with black legs. These are comfortable and look absolutely georgous in my dining room. Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chairs
 Aug 8, 2015

Lightweight, easy to put together....accent chair...don't know how sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sturdy
 Jun 6, 2015

This is not a sturdy chair, if I had paid more attention to what others said I would not have ordered and have had to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought