Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Misadvertised
 from Connecticut,  Jun 27, 2013

The packaging on these said "SHEERS" which is in no way "Room Darkening" Please change the misleading description on this product! However it is the look I am going for and the fabric seems heavy enough that it will shield a lot of light. I may have to make or buy light-blocking liners for these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The packaging on these said "SHEERS" which is in no way "Room Darkening"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Ohio,  Mar 31, 2012

They were just as descibed and i would recommend them to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teen Approved
 from Oregon,  Dec 21, 2011

Exactly what I was hoping for. When my grand daughter opened it she was thrilled. Excellent quality unlike cheap zebra prints seen in the department stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains were better than I expected.
 from Frisco,TX,  Jul 13, 2011

I am pleased beyond belief and this was the first purchase on "O" and will continue to shop. Actually purchased three more packages in order to use the fabric to make European shams for my bed to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the site was good but when they arrived they were even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very rich looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actually product was better than depicted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i love them better than picture in person will definitely order another pair for another window

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Curtains
 from Carmel, IN,  Sep 16, 2014

Cute curtains and blocks out the light pretty well. Great addition to my daughters room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra jacquard grommet 84-inch curtain pair
 from new kent, va,  Dec 24, 2013

these curtains really set-off my bedroom, and they match my d├ęcor beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous in my dining room
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 26, 2013

These drape beautifully. I have these in my living room and dining room and constantly get complements. My house is contemporary they look great. The fabric is wonderful and I have installed in a south sliding door and it does a great job of keeping the sun out and the room cooler. They are a great deal. I would buy all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice
 from Fort Belvoir, VA,  Apr 14, 2013

I order these for my black/gray bedroom theme, and it fit perfect. not quite black out, but keeps the room obscured enough. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These deserve 7 stars!
 from NE Oklahoma,  Mar 3, 2013

When I decided to remove the door to my master bedroom closet (I was soooo tired of walking around that dang door!!), I used these as a new "door". Love love love it!! The fabric is very luxurious and the print itself is lovely....not the oh so usual cheesy print:) It really adds to the decor of the room without being too in your face. The quality really is very good. I'm definitely pleased and no hesitation in recommending them. Thanks again O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As always with Overstock...better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 8, 2013

i love these curtains. They go great with my zebra bed set. Thick and long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not room darkening
 from Mn,  Dec 18, 2012

This is not a room darkening curtain...should not be. Listed that way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not room darkening
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

I love these curtains. I just redid my daughter's bedroom in purple & zebra. She has a very large bay window so I needed room darkening curtains. These did the trick. I had to buy 2 pairs for the front window and another pair for a smaller window in her room. They look great. I never thought I would like the grommet top but they look so pretty. I got a curtain rod from another website that matches exactly with the sienna bronze of the grommets. Also, just one note, I know the color says silver but I thought it was going to be a regular zebra print. It is more of a black and silver but I absolutely love it. They shine because of the silver. The fabric is so much nicer than other zebra curtains that I had ordered first. I definitely recommend these if you are looking for elegant zebra curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More silvery than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 12, 2012

Another high quality item for half the cost of XXX XXXX and XXXXXXX. I know cause I just checked. Well made. These are not lined and are not true room darkening, however the fabric is very substantial and does block quite a bit of light (90%?). Would be good for a bedroom but wouldn't be enough for a TV room where you'd want true blackout curtains. Hard to see the stripes on the Chocolate, it's subtle. But that may be what you like. I paired these with sheer leopard sheers from XXX XXXXX!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chocolate was not as shiny as pictured and thus a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from queens, ny,  Sep 6, 2011

Nice, thick curtains. We got the brown ones, which really make the tan walls of our bedroom. They make it nice and dark for us as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the color we expexted
 from New jersey,  Sep 10, 2012

we ordered this thinking it would be white and black....the color did note silver however it looked white in the picture. We had to return it since the entire room is white/black zebra and it didn't match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color noted silver however it looked like white online...it was in fact silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a just didn't like color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate color online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought