Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the zebra!!
 from MA,  Mar 30, 2011

I absolutely love the zebra print, the black and white contrast looks awesome in my guest bedroom. Good quality for the price, I was afraid it was going to look cheap but I'm very happy with the purchase. On the budget but still stylish!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from WA,  Jan 8, 2011

This is a great rug. looks great... feels good on the feet. Glad I got it- excellent price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 8, 2010

This rug doesn't look very high quality. I agree with another reviewer that says it feels like felt. However, it gives the look I wanted at an inexpensive cost. Overall nice purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 7, 2010

When I first received the rug I was a little disappointed at the quality of the material it's made of... it really has an arts and crafts foam-like backing and looks pretty cheesy. I know its a 'faux' rug but it could look a little more realistic for $****! I haven't returned it yet because I bought it for my new apartment and I don't move until Nov... but once I have it laid out with all my other decor I'm hoping it will look a lot better and I'll post an updated review then!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from Frederick, MD,  Jul 8, 2010

This is as described. The item was shipped quickly and was as viewed. I should have paid attention to the size; for my daughters room it is great; if I were going to order this for any other room I would want larger. Worth ordering and the investment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jul 5, 2010

We love the rug. It's so soft, exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from houston, TX,  Oct 2, 2009

It looks just like the picture and i love it. i wished it were larger, but either way, its exactly what i wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as hoped for
 from New York,NY,  Sep 16, 2009

i chose this for my foyer bcoz of another review. i thought this would look similar to a skin, and i have had a real zebra skin previously, but I just blame myself. for those who don't want a real skin, this is cool-it's kind of a funky rendition of a skin-not appropriate for my foyer which is tradition/eclectic, so i purchased a small white and small black sheepskin and laid them over top of this "skin". it worked for me. i merely see some of this rug and thus it looks very "decorator" I feel. So let's consider this a cartoon of a real skin which could be appropriate for you. Could be great for a child or teenager's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so good
 from michigan,  Aug 28, 2009

if you get to close to the rug it feels and looks like felt. not worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from SF, CA,  Aug 4, 2009

The more I Iook at this rug, the more I like it. It really makes a statement in the room.I own authentic hides and this rug does a good job of replicating a zebra pattern.. The colors are true white and black. I was surprised at how lightweight it is- 3 pounds at best! The backing is foam and the top does a great job of replicating authentic hair. The shape is consistent with a real hide. Unless someone sees it who knows ALOT about hide then they will not know the difference.I have several dogs so I do not know about cleanability. Hopefully, pawprints will be easy to remove.It takes about a day for the rolled rug to lie flat.All in all, very happy with this purchase.Great value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful !!!
 May 27, 2016

looks so beautiful, and besides is so soft !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 14, 2016

Beautiful decoration excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Dec 11, 2015

You get what you pay for....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra rug
 Oct 17, 2015

I love how this rug looks in the living room. It required airing out the first few days due to the overwhelming smell from the polypropylene but has been great ever since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for Kids Room
 from Austin TX,  Sep 30, 2014

Got this for my son's room. It is soft and cute. I probably wouldn't put it in my living room, but price point is great for kid decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad long smell
 from Ct Norwalk,  Jul 14, 2014

Fast delivry ,smell bad and long i do nat recomended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Campy Faux Zebra Rug
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

This rug is very nice for the price! I have pets and don't want risk them damaging expensive rug so it's great for my purpose!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug for my entryway
 from Berrien County, MI,  Aug 7, 2013

Was looking for a fun statement rug for my entryway, but didn't want to take a chance on pricier cowhide rugs. This rug fits the bill. So far it vacuums nicely, & muddy footprints wipe up better than I expected. Fortunately I read the reviews, so was prepared for the quality of the rug. It won't fool anyone that it's cowhide! But I appreciate the tongue-in-cheek aspect to it. Also prepare for the smell, which is still present despite airing it out for several days in my garage, & having it in place a couple weeks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate, the reviews gave me a better idea of what to expect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fake looking.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

Smells like rubber. Very fake looking. more for a kids room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piece of crap
 from tampa fl,  May 21, 2013

It's a piece of crap, it stinks of rubber for weeks and it looks like crap....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought