Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Jul 8, 2015

When I first took this out of the box I wasn't too happy with it. Then my husband took the time to spread the leaves out and give it better shape. Now I'm really pleased with it and will not hesitate to buy another. You have to look twice to see that it's not real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Plant
 May 29, 2015

The 3'-0" Zebra Plant looks great and very full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was neither thrilled nor disappointed...it's really about 2 1/2 ft of greenery the rest is stem & pot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SKIMPY
 Jan 29, 2015

NOT ALOT OF LEAVES AND SOME WERE FLOATING IN THE BOX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Silk Plant
 Jan 1, 2015

Fake looking....Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Baltimore, Md,  Nov 20, 2014

The pot is tiny and cheap looking. The overall look isn't as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value,nic size and very lifelike silk plant.
 from Weatherford, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I needed a nice plant to go next to a sofa table in my front hall. This is perfect. Compared to anything else I could find you cannot beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 ft zebra plant
 from Arkansas,  Feb 14, 2014

After spreading the leave's and putting this in a nice pot, it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful plant
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

I love my silk plant; but I wish I it was taller than 3 feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-foot Silk Zebra Plant
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Sep 14, 2013

This Zebra plant is good looking with it’s shiny dark green leaves with white veins. It does need a lot of adjusting to fill it out to resemble the picture, but once done it’s great. It does need a much larger container, either a pot or basket, which I used. As is, it’s not enough, but “potted up” it’s a wonderful decorative plus. Surely would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to shabby
 from Fairfield, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

Item was not bad for the price paid. I've seen other similar plants go for much more. And anything less is cheap looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close-to-Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not finished
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 7, 2010

The plant comes in a very dull pot which seems undersized for the plant. It needed a new, larger pot before I could display it in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought