Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
zebra pillow
 from Baraboo WI.,  Apr 11, 2014

I had to send these back! The fabric felt and looked like plastic almost? I also should have measured the size before ordering they were really big! To big for my couch !

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't care for the smooth fabric
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 6, 2013

I was expecting a pillow with a bit more texture. These are made of smooth, almost polished, cotton. There was nothing wrong with them, just not what I was looking for in terms of the fabric.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows look great!
 from Fort Lauderdale, fl,  Mar 27, 2013

These pillows are very stylish and also extremely comfortable. They look great on my brown leather couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows were just what I was looking for
 from California,  Jan 10, 2013

The pillows were exactly what I was looking for to give my room a new, updated look. They are good quality, I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird fabric
 from Washington,  Dec 10, 2012

These pillows arrived today and I am sending them right back. They may work well for outdoor use but they are very plastic feeling and have a very poor quality pillow inside that would need to be replaced for me to be willing to use it - even outdoors. They don't plump up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Can't tell in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size, soft and pretty
 from Boerne, Texas,  Aug 7, 2012

These are actually comfortable pillows to lay your head on. Not over-stuffed or scratchy fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good construction. Not over-stuffed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows really pull together a room!
 from Ramsey, NJ,  May 23, 2012

The overall product was good the pillows make my plain, light blue couches look really good and they couldn't go better. I received one package with only one pillow and there were supposed to be two. I called Overstock right away and they shipped the pillow within days . The customer service is exceptional!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these pillows were exactly what I was looking for and match my bedding perfect. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the print
 from Transylvania, LA,  Apr 3, 2012

I ordred these pillows to match a rug and chaise that I all ready had in my living room. I was little bit afraid that they wouldn't be a good match but the pillows looked just like the ones shown on the website and they matched my exisiting pieces. Now my living room looks really put together and they look great on my beige leather sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheesy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 30, 2011

these are the cheesy pillows I've every seen! very poor quailty;they look home made. A first year home economic student could have done better!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are the cheesy pillows I've every seen! very poor quailty;they look home made. A first year home economic student could have done better!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new pillows!
 from Concord, MA,  Aug 3, 2011

I had been looking everywhere for this particular print and color for our family room, but all I could find was "furry" pillows and not the size I wanted. These pillows are the right size, are very well finished, and the fabric could not be softer and more elegant! The description on the site was really on target! Our family room looks gorgeous!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally matched the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality; well constructed; good material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra pillows
 from Farmington, Arkansas,  Jun 19, 2011

Very nice pillows for a great price. Very happy with this purchase from Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top