Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Love them. Vibrant colors. Makes my dull gold sofa come to life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN
 Jul 11, 2015

Fun addition of color! Inexpensive enough to change with the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous color
 Jun 26, 2015

The color is even better than the picture. Nice firm pillow perfect as an accent pillow for anyones couch or chair and adds a lot of color and character.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The colors of this pillow are bright and rich. I love the look, it compliments my leather couch perfectly. This is an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY!!!
 Jun 2, 2015

This throw pillow will blow your mind...absolutely beautiful. I have a Teal couch and its just perfect for this pillow...love it...good quality and super pretty design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 May 15, 2015

I LOVE these pillows!! The colors are amazing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandmother, and they were absolutely beautiful. The picture does not do them justice. She hasn't taken them off her couch since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are amazing in these pillows. They're also quite versatile - you can go retro or traditional. Great purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pop o'color
 Feb 4, 2015

love these pillows! the vibrant pop of color is just what i was looking for! the pillows are comfortable - not too stiff, not too soft, just right! love that it is a set of two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is true
 Jan 29, 2015

Wanted to add a pop of color, this pillow set did the trick. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillow
 Dec 21, 2014

These are bright and colorful and will look beautiful on my new sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Vibrant!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 13, 2014

The colors on these pillows are wonderful. The pillow would go with furniture that is: orange, red, blue, green They liven up a sofa. I saw complaints that the backs of the pillows are red or fuchsia. You only see one side of a pillow at a time - so what's the difference. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color, style, sizes do not work for my house.
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 1, 2014

Color, style, sizes do not work for my house. I will have to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why red?!!
 from new york, ny,  Jul 18, 2014

The color on the back of the pillows is RED!!! and doesn't match any of the colors on the front and color pallet of my room. Why they would choose red?!! If it was some bright design idea they as least should show the back of the pillow on the preview. Disappointed, will return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Jun 12, 2014

I was very skeptical when ordering these but when they came in they were absolutely beautiful and very classy..They brightened up my living room..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and bright pillows,
 from L. I. ,N. Y.,  May 14, 2014

I bought them to brighten up a dull, neutral couch in my den and they looked lovely, however, my sleeper sofa upstairs was crying out for them. The sleeper sofa won. I guess that I will have to find 2 new pillows for this poor boy downstairs. I find them to be a happy addition almost any where.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Exactly as pictured.
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 10, 2014

These pillows look exactly as they are pictured on Overstock. They seem to be well made, if just a trifle understuffed. I'm thrilled with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely accent pillow
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

Well stitched pillow in a brilliant array of colors. I call it retro chic. It simply "made" the living room come to life. Love the colors and the details. I think that the way the pattern is laid out, it would compliment many different color palates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pillows!
 from Hartford, CT,  Feb 19, 2014

I wanted a pop of color on my sun porch and these pillows do the trick. The fabric is soft. The colors are vibrant. The color on the back of the pillow is a pretty orange/pink. They're also firm, not flimsy at all. I would buy these again without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful pillows
 from Pflugerville, texas,  Dec 29, 2013

Very happy with my order, pillows are gorgeous. Have received several compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought