Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw Pillows
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 31, 2013

I ordered one set of Zavalla Rainbow 17-inch Throw Pillows. They were very beautiful and of such outstanding quality that I ordered two more sets. I am redecorating my family room and the colors match perfectly. One review mentioned that these pillows arrived flat and one would need to replace filling. How untrue. They were flat (vacuum packed) but after giving them a shake, they were very firm and full. All my guests admire the beautiful vibrant colors and good quality. Even the reverse solid side of pillow is lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very true to illustrated photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from port sain lucie florida,  Jul 2, 2013

They were lovely pillows. However, they were too busy for the space I wanted them for. So, I returned them. It cost around 9 bucks, but it's so hassle free that it's worth it. I buy a lot from O and don't often need to return or exchange, but when I do, it's really easy and quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great except the back was more red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly like picture
 from new jersey,  Jun 11, 2013

I love my pillows, they are beautiful and exactly like picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO pretty!!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 6, 2013

LOVE these beautiful pillows. I have them on cream leather couches with blue, green, and tangerine pillows. They are the perfect accent piece and pop of fun!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter and vibrant without looking tacky in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed and firm pillows. The colors are fun and the perfect mix of reds, tangerines, blues and green. They are cheery without being over done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 11, 2013

Not as large as my other pillows but very exotic and bright. Complements the solid red and green pillows. I already had on my brown leather sofa.. review. Size before. Purchase. Beautiful colors very tropical n

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Apr 24, 2016

I love the coLord true to pictures. Goes great with my furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mskay
 Apr 12, 2016

I got two for my love seat, and they go really well with the orange geometric patterned 13x18 throw pillows on the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Apr 8, 2016

These are so much more pretty in person! Colors are vibrant,and the teal matches my couch perfectly. They are soft and seem well made. Colors are: red,orange,magenta,teal blue,yellow,sage green leaves,and a lighter green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and Colorful
 Apr 6, 2016

Some of the most beautiful pillows I have ever owned..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sometimes the real deal is not what you order.
 Mar 7, 2016

The Zavalia Rainbow 17-inch throw pillows are beautiful, however they are over stuffed, which makes their true size 15-inches. Be aware that you may have to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skillarena
 Mar 4, 2016

They look great on my couch beautifully finished soft sturdy fabric highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match My Rust Orange Curtains
 Mar 1, 2016

We have a blue couch and orange curtains. Needed something to tie them together. These look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 17, 2016

beautiful, i love this pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Pillows
 Feb 1, 2016

I ordered these to go with a new sofa and area rug. I was not disappointed. They are perfect and beautifully made. I thought they might clash with the design in the rug but blended perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Jan 25, 2016

Bought a set of two pillo, and both pillow fronts are different patterns. I suppose that was to be expected. The reverse side is all red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 13, 2016

Just beautiful, was surprised that the other side was a solid red but it's still perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these pillows, buying more of them
 Jan 8, 2016

Awesome, colorful pillows, just like the picture. Wish they were available in 18":)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely for outdoors!
 Jan 5, 2016

Made with a thick jute type fabric that would be best for outdoors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very colorful
 Dec 5, 2015

These were a gift for my Daughter-in-law. She liked them and said they really brightened up their chocolate leather sofa. They are a little stiff, but they keep their shape well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillow...
 Dec 2, 2015

We have 4 kids and do not want expensive pillows that might get ruined. These are durable and look good too. They give a nice pop of color for my brown leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought