Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw Pillows
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 31, 2013

I ordered one set of Zavalla Rainbow 17-inch Throw Pillows. They were very beautiful and of such outstanding quality that I ordered two more sets. I am redecorating my family room and the colors match perfectly. One review mentioned that these pillows arrived flat and one would need to replace filling. How untrue. They were flat (vacuum packed) but after giving them a shake, they were very firm and full. All my guests admire the beautiful vibrant colors and good quality. Even the reverse solid side of pillow is lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very true to illustrated photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from port sain lucie florida,  Jul 2, 2013

They were lovely pillows. However, they were too busy for the space I wanted them for. So, I returned them. It cost around 9 bucks, but it's so hassle free that it's worth it. I buy a lot from O and don't often need to return or exchange, but when I do, it's really easy and quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great except the back was more red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly like picture
 from new jersey,  Jun 11, 2013

I love my pillows, they are beautiful and exactly like picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO pretty!!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 6, 2013

LOVE these beautiful pillows. I have them on cream leather couches with blue, green, and tangerine pillows. They are the perfect accent piece and pop of fun!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter and vibrant without looking tacky in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed and firm pillows. The colors are fun and the perfect mix of reds, tangerines, blues and green. They are cheery without being over done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 11, 2013

Not as large as my other pillows but very exotic and bright. Complements the solid red and green pillows. I already had on my brown leather sofa.. review. Size before. Purchase. Beautiful colors very tropical n

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Vibrant!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 13, 2014

The colors on these pillows are wonderful. The pillow would go with furniture that is: orange, red, blue, green They liven up a sofa. I saw complaints that the backs of the pillows are red or fuchsia. You only see one side of a pillow at a time - so what's the difference. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color, style, sizes do not work for my house.
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 1, 2014

Color, style, sizes do not work for my house. I will have to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why red?!!
 from new york, ny,  Jul 18, 2014

The color on the back of the pillows is RED!!! and doesn't match any of the colors on the front and color pallet of my room. Why they would choose red?!! If it was some bright design idea they as least should show the back of the pillow on the preview. Disappointed, will return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Jun 12, 2014

I was very skeptical when ordering these but when they came in they were absolutely beautiful and very classy..They brightened up my living room..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and bright pillows,
 from L. I. ,N. Y.,  May 14, 2014

I bought them to brighten up a dull, neutral couch in my den and they looked lovely, however, my sleeper sofa upstairs was crying out for them. The sleeper sofa won. I guess that I will have to find 2 new pillows for this poor boy downstairs. I find them to be a happy addition almost any where.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Exactly as pictured.
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 10, 2014

These pillows look exactly as they are pictured on Overstock. They seem to be well made, if just a trifle understuffed. I'm thrilled with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely accent pillow
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

Well stitched pillow in a brilliant array of colors. I call it retro chic. It simply "made" the living room come to life. Love the colors and the details. I think that the way the pattern is laid out, it would compliment many different color palates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pillows!
 from Hartford, CT,  Feb 19, 2014

I wanted a pop of color on my sun porch and these pillows do the trick. The fabric is soft. The colors are vibrant. The color on the back of the pillow is a pretty orange/pink. They're also firm, not flimsy at all. I would buy these again without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful pillows
 from Pflugerville, texas,  Dec 29, 2013

Very happy with my order, pillows are gorgeous. Have received several compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent to my living room
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 28, 2013

I have light color walls and a sofa that needed life, so these pillows came to change the environment of my living room without having to change the entire room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Lovely
 from Ferndale, MI,  Nov 14, 2013

I love all the colors in this. Goes great with my home decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased customer
 from reynoldsburg,oh,  Nov 13, 2013

I wouldn't recommend to a friend only to avoid her from having my same pillows. pillow true to it's color, i love it only. cons- i would of wanted the pillow a bit bigger other than that they're great goes perfectly with my contemporary theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are pretty.
 from Arizona,  Sep 26, 2013

I wasn't crazy about the color on the back of the pillows. It's a red and really doesn't match any of the colors on the front. These pillows are 17 inches so fit nicely on a couch or in a chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought