Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but too short
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Jun 12, 2012

These curtains are beautiful! They look very expensive and like silk! I bought the white ones. The only problem I had was the length. The package said 96" but in reality they are 91.5" long. That is quite a difference. But b/c of the price and quality of the fabric, I decided to keep them and buy some complimentary fabric to add to the bottom of the curtain so that they are 96".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zarya Grommet White Flocked Curtain
 from Delafield, WI,  Mar 19, 2013

Love how perfectly these curtains matched our newly painted room. The old fashion flocking was subtle with the white the gray silver I would not recommend looked drab where the white is gorgeous. Quality good, the grommets are made to look like metal but are light weight plastic in bronze (odd) and we'll be trimming that off. Enjoy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White gorgeous Silver Not so Much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great color and quality looks perfect in my daughter's turquois and white tween room!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 25, 2013

These are very beautiful curtains. Its like you brought in a piece of spring into your home. The colors are perfect and they look so rich. We are very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We odered a pair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zarya Grommet Curtains
 from St Louis, MO,  Jun 19, 2013

These are excellent curtains. I actual did not expect them to be so rich looking and had a great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Most perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from sc,  May 25, 2013

I enjoy odering from this site. They have what i need, and they have given me accurate information.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was extremely close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the item itd not to thick or thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they could not have describe it any closer.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Classy
 from New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2013

These curtains arrived about 2-3 days after I purchased them & they were just what I was looking for. Excellent quality, very durable, and the color was perfect! These curtains aren't "blackout" curtains, but they do keep out most of the light. I purchased the silver/grey & teal & they are very rich looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellen Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not what I expected!
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 28, 2013

The taupe color was much darker in person...almost brown...and VERY shiny and irridescent. :( The teal didn't really "go" with the brown. I didn't realize the material was so shiny...very cheap looking. Disappointed...they were immediately returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern curtains
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2013

I ordered 8 of these panel in silver for our newly remodeled modern home and it was just perfect ! The sheen on the fabric is beautiful and the embroidery adds a nice touch. Highly recommended !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 19, 2013

These are beautiful curtains that look more expensive than they are. It was very easy to steam press the packaging wrinkles out of them and they hang beautifully. I don't care for the grommet tops that are antique bronze but I love the print and color so much that I am willing to live it. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact to what I expected from the website. I purchased the white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These curtains have a beautiful faux silk background with a velvet raised panel. They look like very expensive curtains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous overlong curtains, good quality
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 6, 2012

Gorgeous overlong curtains, good quality. I didn't realize it was a shiny satin background, it looked more like a linen finish to me on the website. It is a well made item. Maybe a bit overpriced for what you get. The liner is a bit more sheer than I expected. Overall, they look amazing hanging up. They definitely trail along the floor so if this bothers you, you will need to get them hemmed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I didn't realize it was a shiny satin background, it looked more like a linen finish to me on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a well made item. Maybe a bit overpriced for what you get. The liner is a bit more sheer than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 7, 2012

This is a very pretty curtain. The color is a true aqua just as shown on the site and the background has a shimmer/sheen to it. The flocked velvet isn't overly raised but just enough to add a great texture. I would recommend this curtain to anyone looking to add some glamor to their windows. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match the image
 from Ohio,  Jun 21, 2012

Would recommend these, but the color is not true to the picture. The teal is spot on and really pretty tho!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top