Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zanzibar
 from palmyra ny 14522,  Jan 1, 2015

not easy to see colors nor pattern images to small and choose one color and ended up with another haven't received it yet but it resembles Lake Como curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric looks expensive..
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2013

The only thing was the pucker in the fabric makes them hang a little different than usual..It's pretty if you leave them in one place and don't open and close them..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little black cast to the burgundy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from LA,  Feb 23, 2013

These curtains are thin, but they give a lighter look that I was going for. The price for the 108" is unbeatable. They add texture without being busy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True (cream)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 6, 2012

I love this set for the purpose that I needed. I wanted silk-looking drapes to be hung with clips on the sides of my window (not covering the window), and they look elegant and classy. I'm considering getting another pair for a different room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was actually a prettier merlot color than displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic curtains!
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 25, 2012

These curtains looked great right out of the package! No need to iron. I have them hanging on just a cheap, white curved rod (w/o decorate ends) and they hang perfectly. The rod isn't visible through the rich red curtains. And I love the 108" length for my tall windows. Great value for luxurious-looking curtains!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Luxurious-looking curtains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susanfromreno
 from Reno, Nevada,  May 11, 2011

The curtain is beautiful. I wish I would have realized there was only one panel in the package, but that's my fault.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 29, 2011

These curtains are really luxurious! They are not lined, but they are good quality fabric and they look very rich! I read a comment from someone that said they are "wrinkly" which made me laugh. They are intended to look like gathered silk and I think they are beautiful. I wanted something that looks expensive but didn't break the bank. These are perfect! I bought the cream color which is a deep ivory. Just right. Love love love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zanzibar Panel
 from Norman, OK,  Oct 8, 2010

I love the Zanzibar panels! I ordered 3 panels in the gold color to frame windows in our master bedroom. The panels are not lined but are of high quality and because our windows already have wood blinds, we did not need them lined for light control. I love the texture created by the pin-tucking. I was originally looking at similar panels from another retailer which were 3 times the cost, I am so happy that I ordered the Zanzibar panels instead! Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and price
 from LA, CA,  Jul 13, 2010

I purchased these for my living and adjoining dining room in Jasper (84" and 120"). They work great with our home's traditional architecture and modern art. The fabric is slightly iridescent, which is lovely in the evening. They read much more luxuriously than I anticipated. They are unlined, which is fine for us. I recommend using rings or clips on the rod as the material doesn't hang evenly due to the diamond stitching. This mitigates any unevenness and gives a more casual look, which offsets the upscale appearance of the fabric. These beat out other drapes and curtains I considered for looks and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Curtains
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 20, 2010

This look just how I expected- the color, design and texture. And they are really beautiful. They are subtle, but add a lot of depth and texture to our living room, while letting in tons of light, which we love. And they're actually so long that I made some throw pillows from the leftover fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain panel
 from CA,  Feb 26, 2010

this curtain panels are very wrinkly and one of panel came with alittle but shorter than the other one so it look strange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Curtains
 from South Carolina,  Feb 13, 2010

I picked up 4 panels for our formal dining room and they look great! They add an elegant touch to the room and match perfectly with a rug I purchased here last year. They do "puddle" on the floor and have about 8 more inches added onto the length of the panel so you might need to take that into account when purchasing the length panel you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from AR,  Dec 2, 2009

Beautiful curtain panels. I orderd 6 and love them. Very good quality. 3 of 6 panels pocket openings were 1/2 inch smaller than the rest. I only noticed beacuse I have them on 2" thick rods, so some of the curtains are gathered tighter at the top than the others. For the price, I am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought