Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great merchandise
 from England,  Aug 12, 2010

I bought Zanzibar scarves and panels in cream for my lounge and conservatory and I am delighted with the service and the product. I have never seen material like this before with such intricate detail. I would not hesitate to order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 19, 2015

Purchased these to go in my dinning room. Love the way it drapes.nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zanzabar 6-yard Window Scarf
 from Florida,  Aug 14, 2014

It met my needs perfectly. I was trying to cover a double window I had put a roll up shade with a picture of a mountain on it. It fit just right and blocked the unwanted sunlight. I now have a mountain room in my Florida home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mobile, AL,  Jun 1, 2013

I put two of these together and draped them over my bathroom window and they look fabulous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these window scarves
 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  Feb 27, 2013

I bought these for a guest bedroom and they are gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and custom look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfect!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 22, 2013

The color of this window scarf was exactly as shown and the textured pattern looked great on my window. I am very pleased with the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from long island ny,  Dec 11, 2012

returned the product, unfortunately I had to pay to return it. free shipping here for a poorly made item and eight dollars to return it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the product was much darker than on computer and shiny, which wasn't stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, there were strings hanging off of it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful window scar and looks very designer
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

The color was spot on, which was very important for the room I was designing. The Zanzibar window scarf has a beautiful tufted texture and looks very designer! This scarf is an excellent value and I would definitely order it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real cute!
 from louisville, ky,  Aug 5, 2012

I was really happy with this scarf, I love the fabric, better in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality and the material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Its better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking window scarf
 from Northern Illinois,  Apr 6, 2012

Ordered these to match a new bedspread - the color online matched what I received perfectly. They are of an excellent weight material and hang beautifully. Received very quickly too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made - excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scarf
 from Michigan,  Apr 12, 2011

The scart is beautiful with shimmering accents. Looks great in my living room. I used a dark brown rod to drape the scarf and accented with my walls with brown sconces. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Oct 22, 2010

I ordered the soft gold scarf and it complimented my master bedroom wonderfully. I will probably order more for the den. Beautiful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from fla,  Jan 10, 2012

Dressed my large window in a snap!! Very nice window scarf!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
window scarf
 from Illinois,  Jul 21, 2010

Very pleased! It worked well with the decor. Just very happy with the workmanship of product. Pleased with the service of overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Indiana,  Jun 10, 2010

Great Scarf! I combined it with another and twisted them around a rod I also bought of Over Stock. I have a HUGE window in my living room and it all looks great. Arrived fast and makes my window look wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought