Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 from Mankato, MN,  Dec 14, 2011

I am extremely pleased with the color, quality and style of the items ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, better than I had expected. I wouldn't really call it a burnt orange, but it does stay true to the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 3, 2011

Well-stuffed pillows. Sheen and pattern very attractive mixed with other pillows in the brown/beige spectrum. I purchased the Antique Gold to match two kakhi colored armchairs and they were the perfect compliment. The only drawback to the pillows I can see is that the pillows don't appear to have a zipper to remove them for cleaning. Not sure how I would wash them if they get dirty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nearly exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pillows
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 26, 2012

I wanted something other than just a plain solid pillow to spruce up my summer bedding and this pillow did the trick without having to spend 40 bucks for a single pillow. Since they came in a set of 2 I was able to put one on my side chair and one on the bed which worked out great. The orange color I ordered was a bit deeper than what appeared on my monitor, but it still worked with my color scheme. These pillows will also transition great to the couch in my living room once the season changes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Orange was a bit deeper than what appeared on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, attractive pattern
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from Tacoma,  Apr 30, 2012

Nice pillows at a good price. Fabric is shiny, but not over the top. I needed an orange tone pillow, and didn't want a lot of decoration on them, as they are meant only to be accent colors. The quality seems good, and the price is much better than I saw in our local stores. Fast shipping and packaging as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are OK , but just OK!
 from Michigan,  Mar 24, 2012

These pillows are not high quality but for the price Ok. Ther can be used as fillers on couch but standing alone they are very boring .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks more shiny in photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 from San Jose, Ca.,  Feb 3, 2012

I'm so in love with the color of these pillows. I wish they had other sizes too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zanzibar 18 inch decorative pillows
 from Johnston, Iowa,  Dec 20, 2011

Loved that these pillows came as a set. As you always need two matching pillows. They are very nice and soft and look expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not wrinkly or stiff....very soft and silky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2011

Perfect match for one of the colors in my sofa in the sunroom. Nice gathering adds interesting detail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zanzibar 18-inch Decorative Pillow set
 from rural Ohio,  Jul 28, 2011

I ordered the champagne set and received them very quickly. Was a little disapointed with the color. They showed up a little more cream colored and are actually a gold color. Good quality though. They still look great on my sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more gold than I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the color it was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was more creamy than the picture.
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Jun 27, 2011

This is a pretty pillow, but I ordered the champagne and it was more of a warm creamy color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No it was darker
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top