Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Dallas Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

Works just the way I intended, at a great price compared to other stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf Basked
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 25, 2014

Perfect for my pantry, very good quality and big enough

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from San Diego,  Jan 13, 2014

Solved my problem perfectly. I had shelves in the closet, and there was too much space between shelves. Adding these items instead of another fixed shelf solved my problem perfectly and easily, and I still have the flexibility to use a tall shelf if needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches description 100%
 from Billings, MT,  Jun 12, 2013

Item works amazingly in my bathroom closet that has very deep shelving. Helps make organization a snap, effective and efficient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't find this item in any stores.
 from Missouri,  Apr 4, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. Visited several stores and could not find. Was so happy to find here and loved the convenience of ordering online and having shipped to my front door!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shelves!
 from Waitsfield, VT,  Jan 29, 2013

Loved these shelves and glad I purchased 2 They expanded my bedroom shelving and put smaller items at a reachable height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and shiny chrome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for adding extra undershelf storage
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 22, 2012

Pleased to have added undershelf storage space. Very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 from north vernon, IN,  Sep 11, 2012

I bought to hold my loaves of bread for in my pantry. love it. No more smashed bread!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelves!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 27, 2012

I put 2 of the basket shelves in my pantry. They are the perfect size for what I needed and seem very sturdy. The lip on the opening of the basket is just enough to keep things in place, but not so much that it takes away from the overall size of the shelf. Although they seemed expensive, these were the least expensive ones I could find that were this large and well made - so I believe them to be a solid deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very sturdy though I don't keep heavy things in it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful
 from miami, fl,  Feb 15, 2012

bought 1 to extend the space in my closet. Very pleased so I bought 4 more, slipped them into each other and anchored to wall. I now have a tier of open baskets that are very useful for lingerie, socks and scarves... especially since I have no room for a bureau and the closet is tiny

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Little River, SC,  Dec 20, 2011

I was looking for something to hang under a shelf by my sewing machine where I could put some of my sewing notions and some of my embroidery stabilizer rolls. This basket fit my needs perfectly. Wish I had room under the shelf for another one. Always needing help organizing my "stuff."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty / well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit in my pantry
 from Georgetown, TX,  Nov 9, 2011

I bought this shelf basket to increase storage in my pantry. It fits and holds my paper products very compactly. I plan on ordering another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONVENIENT SHELF
 from Deer Canyon, NM,  Oct 30, 2011

These shelves are well-made. The only reason for the 4 star rating is that they are not adjustable to various shelf thicknesses. They are perfect for standard shelves which, I believe, are around 3/4-7/8" thick. Although our wooden closet shelves are a bit over that, we were able to push them on to about 1" from the full depth of the bracket. The large shelf only holds 2 pairs of flat-low heel shoes horizontally or 3 small pairs vertically. We are pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top